Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars83
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 January 2016
Gift to my husband who loves it as brings back all the things we learnt at school and gets the old brain remembering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
After 42 years of teaching I realised this was the book that I should have read before I started not after I retired!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
not sure what to say about this book but all I can say is not really worth the money. maybe I am reading it wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Recommend buying this book to remind yourselves of many things you had forgotten you ever knew. A really good buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
Some good ways to remember confusing spelling but rather alot to digest!
would recommend & I am working my way through it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
Great little book and a jolly good read ! Highly recommended would definitely read more by this author . Linda
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2011
I bought this for both my children. I have bought this book for my friends children. I would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
This is avery good book for the people out there who like our lovely language and all of its little quirks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
An essential, necessary book for those people who get annoyed at the sight of poor grammar - like me! ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
Awsome, perfect or new abouts fit...middle slightly too big, but not as bad as other designers. love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)