Customer Reviews


12 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 27 Mar. 2008
This review is from: Science: Revision Guide (Letts Key Stage 2 Success) (Paperback)
An excellent booklet - however some of the topics go into real detail - such as the parts of the blood - which are not specifically covered in SATs in such detail. But excellent preparation for year 7 nonetheless and great layout. An improvement on the old version.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thank heavens for this series of books!, 27 Dec. 2011
By 
Ac Legge "allisonlegge" (Cape Town South Africa) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Science: Revision Guide (Letts Key Stage 2 Success) (Paperback)
I purchased most of this range of revision guides for my son when he had almost no school notes to revise from. All of this series of books is fantastic, well laid out, interesting and the content is spot on. Recommend to anyone in the same position.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous!, 3 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Science: Revision Guide (Letts Key Stage 2 Success) (Paperback)
I loved this book as it provided support in areas of science that my daughter struggled with.It was extremely suitable for kids training for their SATs as it provided information as well as questions.

All in All,PERFECT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 1 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Science: Revision Guide (Letts Key Stage 2 Success) (Paperback)
Very neat and concise, perfect for kids of all abilities. Sometimes can be a bit vague e.g. the labelling of plants but overall it is excellent and I recommend it in combination with the tests that correspond
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Science revision guide, 16 April 2014
By 
N. Sergunina - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Science: Revision Guide (Letts Key Stage 2 Success) (Paperback)
I have ordered this Science work book together with revision book to match them. I hope they will help my child in his SAT's exam. Not sure they pay much attention at school to science.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars revision books, 28 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Science: Revision Guide (Letts Key Stage 2 Success) (Paperback)
very good buy for SATS revision, simple to understand and does the job , has helped with certain subjects not yet mastered, great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Study Booklet, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Science: Revision Guide (Letts Key Stage 2 Success) (Paperback)
This booklet is clear and comprehensive. It covers all areas of the curriculum in a way that my child found interesting and fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars for the kids, 11 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Science: Revision Guide (Letts Key Stage 2 Success) (Paperback)
this is a great book...This was recommended by my sons teacher and my oldest is using it for his tuition classes successfully
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great revision guide, 21 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Science: Revision Guide (Letts Key Stage 2 Success) (Paperback)
This is great for years 4/5/6 as a little revision guide before tests. Easy to understand and has great diagrams.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Science: Revision Guide (Letts Key Stage 2 Success) (Paperback)
Great books for my 8 year olds!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Science: Revision Guide (Letts Key Stage 2 Success)
Science: Revision Guide (Letts Key Stage 2 Success) by Lynn Huggins-Cooper (Paperback - 1 Jan. 2007)
£4.09
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews