Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Educational, 14 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Handwriting Age 5-6 (Letts Fun Learning) (Paperback)
I bought this book for my Grandaughter's 5th birthday as her mother told me she was very keen on writing, so I thought this would be a good start for her. I understand she's making very good progress. I certainly would recommend this book as a for any parent wanting to help their child/children in the art of good handwriting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellant purchase, 1 Dec. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Handwriting Age 5-6 (Letts Fun Learning) (Paperback)
I bought this book to help my 5 year old further enhance her school work. I am very impressed with the book and would recommend it to other parents/carers of schoolchildren who just get "bored" with the amount of holidays they have in the school year!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars handwriting age 5-6, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Handwriting Age 5-6 (Letts Fun Learning) (Paperback)
bought to help my daughter with her handwriting skills. Good quality and my daughter loved it.

i would definitely recommend it

prompt delivery and well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars useful, 25 Jan. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Handwriting Age 5-6 (Letts Fun Learning) (Paperback)
Great for helping the wee ones to practise from basic squiggles lines to letters. I would say a 3 yr old could use the basic lines to prepare for school
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars handwriting age 5 to 6, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Handwriting Age 5-6 (Letts Fun Learning) (Paperback)
Age appropriate and interesting. Motivational, gives additional tasks as extension exercises. Helps with spelling as well. Would recommend this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Writing is fun, 11 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Handwriting Age 5-6 (Letts Fun Learning) (Paperback)
My 5 year old enjoys copying the letters and words - excellent pictures - he doesnt realise he's actually learning!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Handwriting Age 5-6 (Letts Fun Learning) (Paperback)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Handwriting Age 5-6 (Letts Fun Learning)
Handwriting Age 5-6 (Letts Fun Learning) by Various (Paperback - 1 May 2003)
£2.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews