Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulouse Books
Have used these for years and they are the best on the market in my opinion, Very easy to follow instructions and very well illustrated.
Published 9 months ago by Mrs. Lisa Bacon

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Interesting book
The instructions for the exercises should be a bit more clear, 7 year old has trouble understanding what she has to do.
Published 17 months ago by GH


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulouse Books, 22 Nov 2013
By 
Mrs. Lisa Bacon "Lisa" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have used these for years and they are the best on the market in my opinion, Very easy to follow instructions and very well illustrated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A good learning aid, 5 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mischievous Multiplication and Delicious Division Age 8-9 (Letts Magical Skills): Multiplication and Division: Ages 8-9 (Paperback)
I bought this book to help my child with their mathematics. This book complimented the school curriculum very well and was adapted for her age. I recommend this series of books for fun learning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Interesting book, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The instructions for the exercises should be a bit more clear, 7 year old has trouble understanding what she has to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brill, 11 Dec 2012
By 
Mrs. Sarah L. Moss (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mischievous Multiplication and Delicious Division Age 8-9 (Letts Magical Skills): Multiplication and Division: Ages 8-9 (Paperback)
just what we needed. daughter uses this to help her with maths from school, always good to go over things. its fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for kids who hate endless exercises, 9 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mischievous Multiplication and Delicious Division Age 8-9 (Letts Magical Skills): Multiplication and Division: Ages 8-9 (Paperback)
Tried all sorts of books to encourage my children to learn. My eldest (8yrs) really enjoyed these books he will go and start using them without asking to do them now. He finds them colourful almost like a story and as we only do one exercise a night they are not too long or monotonous for him to do only taking approx 5 - 10 minutes to complete. In fact he enjoys them so much he has already asked if when he finishes this bundle can we get some more in the series to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good but short., 5 Jan 2012
By 
L. Browne (London UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mischievous Multiplication and Delicious Division Age 8-9 (Letts Magical Skills): Multiplication and Division: Ages 8-9 (Paperback)
Really nicely done and my daughter (8) likes the 'mythical' theme and the illustrations. Not expensive, but very short, so your costs would really mount if you bought a lot of these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews