Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars13
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2009
This is a fun, but very informative book. It is a perfect accomplement to the key stage 2 topic of the Romans, and will challenge the child to look beyond the "normal" information on the Romans. Pictures are clear and bright, and the text is laid out well. All in all, a highly recommended buy.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Great fact book with lots of information in the my daughter read easily and used throughout her project. Really nice book.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Grand daughter needs this for school so was pleased it took little time to arrive. I believe it fulfills her scholary needs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Very good book and so informative. My Grandson is 9 and learning about the Romans at school and he loves the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2010
Bought this book for my 9 year old son as he's learning about Roman Britain at school - he loves it and is using it as a reference book for his homework. Great value too.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
A fantastic little book, easy to follow for my 8 year old grandson who is doing a project at school.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
There are some brilliant illustrations in this book. I really loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
great book - my Y5 class loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
grandchildren like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
For daughters project
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse