Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool
nice sticker book

buy it directly before it'll be out of stock, reasonable price, and cool stickers

all the characters of mr.bean ani,mated are there (the old woman, cat, teddy...etc)

Peace..
Published on 2 Jun 2008 by Mohammed Aldhaferi

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Not what I ordered
I ordered this book but received a completely different one with a red cover. Not very happy.
Published 2 months ago by Karen Pledge


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool, 2 Jun 2008
By 
This review is from: Mr.Bean Photo Album Sticker Book (Paperback)
nice sticker book

buy it directly before it'll be out of stock, reasonable price, and cool stickers

all the characters of mr.bean ani,mated are there (the old woman, cat, teddy...etc)

Peace..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful item, 27 Mar 2009
By 
Alberto Rodriguez Salceda (Coruna, Spain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Mr.Bean Photo Album Sticker Book (Paperback)
This book is precious for little children, it includes a lot of colour stickers to place along the book pages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nabeel, 16 Feb 2004
This review is from: Mr.Bean Photo Album Sticker Book (Paperback)
Magnificent
I wonderfull sticker book of Mr Bean and his Teddy and all the other charactors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mr.Bean Photo Album Sticker Book, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr.Bean Photo Album Sticker Book (Paperback)
This is a really good buy witha bout 5 CD's with 10 cartoons each.

My nephew asked me to buy it for him and he didn't stop laughing. Great fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good fun., 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr.Bean Photo Album Sticker Book (Paperback)
Nice product, good price and much enjoyed by my grandson aged 8.He had a fun time putting in the stickers and reading the book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 26 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr.Bean Photo Album Sticker Book (Paperback)
My grandson aged 6 years loves Mr Bean and this book is good fun. It is good for travelling and holidays.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars for bean lovers, 23 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr.Bean Photo Album Sticker Book (Paperback)
good fast delivery. the book was good and funny. if you love the cartoon then this is great for the kids, they'll really enjoy sticking and the story interaction with you reading to them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mr Bean Sticker Album, 18 Sep 2011
By 
This review is from: Mr.Bean Photo Album Sticker Book (Paperback)
This item was a gift for my grandson who is disabled and not always easy to please! However, I am advised that the Sticker Album was very well received, a big hit and kept him occupied for a long time. A special little present for a very special little boy - worth ten times the cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not what I ordered, 18 Oct 2014
This review is from: Mr.Bean Photo Album Sticker Book (Paperback)
I ordered this book but received a completely different one with a red cover. Not very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr.Bean Photo Album Sticker Book (Paperback)
Good value for money, very pleased with product and service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mr.Bean Photo Album Sticker Book
Mr.Bean Photo Album Sticker Book by Carlton Books UK (Paperback - 2 Sep 2002)
£3.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews