Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase
This book is excellent in terms of the share ammount of information it provides. It addresses most of the areas that other tarot books neglect and everything is given in nice bite sized portions so that learning how to read the tarot is never overwhelming but always enjoyable. Out of all the tarot books I've purchased, this is the best (with Tarot for Writers coming close...
Published on 20 Oct. 2009 by MissB

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit disappointed
Its a good book but disappointed that i could not find a reference to which tarot decks had been used on and throughout the book
Published 18 days ago by Lady Of Light


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Very good book and guide, 15 Jun. 2011
By 
This review is from: The Tarot Bible: Godsfield Bibles (Paperback)
As someone who recently found Tarot come into my life, I find this book to be very helpful in helping my make sense of the cards. Its has keywords, key-phrases and more in-depth descriptions of each card and has a lot of different spreads in it which I have not seen in other books. A great book for anyone who is new at this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the tarot bible, 24 April 2011
This review is from: The Tarot Bible: Godsfield Bibles (Paperback)
For those who are interested in further developing their tarot reading skills this book comes with a recommendation from me. Well written and easy to follow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing !, 11 Aug. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Tarot Bible: Godsfield Bibles (Paperback)
Sarah wrote a wonderful book that is easy to understand and follow. The descriptions are great (cards, spreads, etc). I would whole heartedly recommend this book for all levels of readers (newbies and more experienced). I trust this book will be a great asset.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Bit disappointed, 11 Jan. 2015
This review is from: The Tarot Bible: Godsfield Bibles (Paperback)
Its a good book but disappointed that i could not find a reference to which tarot decks had been used on and throughout the book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Dec. 2014
By 
newtricks (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Tarot Bible: Godsfield Bibles (Paperback)
good book- you need to have some knowledge of tarot to get the best from it-
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent. clearly explained, 8 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Tarot Bible: Godsfield Bibles (Paperback)
Excellent.clearly explained.one of the best I've read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Nov. 2014
By 
Anita "Anita" (Cardiff, Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Tarot Bible: Godsfield Bibles (Paperback)
A great reference book to have in your Tarot library.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Its not bad. Good to have for reference!, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Tarot Bible: Godsfield Bibles (Paperback)
This book is good to have for reference to cards and different card layouts. Not so good to use for readings as its not specific enough. Doesn't give you a clear guidance/messages for each card. Use it now to look up keywords and meanings. Now have to look for another book for my readings!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well presented and easy to follow, 10 Oct. 2009
By 
Mrs. P. Burges (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Tarot Bible: Godsfield Bibles (Paperback)
A delightful, easy to read, and follow, book. Excellent, not just for beginners, but for long term 'readers' like myself. The interpretations are all presented in a positive way, essential if the reader is serious about helping others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Tarot Bible: Godsfield Bibles (Paperback)
Excellent book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Tarot Bible: Godsfield Bibles
The Tarot Bible: Godsfield Bibles by Sarah Bartlett (Paperback - 6 July 2009)
£11.24
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews