Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Angel Bible..very peaceful ..
I was recommended to buy this bible by a friend. I use it as a reference book and I am often drawn back to it content on a daily basis. The meditation techniques are really relaxing. I'm not insane..but this bible has really changed my outlook on life and given me inner peace. Even if you think I sound potty, for the tiny price the book costs....try it and then prove me...
Published on 13 April 2011 by Clara

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not a Bible Rather an Instruction Manual
I am rather disappointed both in the quantity and quality of information in this little book and I, for one, certainly do not consider it deserving of the "bible" title. The book itself is physically of good quality paper stock and well laid out with easily readable sections. The sections contain very little information they are more like a taster page with...
Published 6 months ago by Pen Name 21


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Angel Bible - the 'Bible', 9 May 2012
By 
BC-Cheshire (Cheshire, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Angel Bible: The definitive guide to angel wisdom (Godsfield Bibles) (Paperback)
I have to say that I have a number of the Godsfield Bible series books, and I have yet to find one that is not comprehensive and highly informative. The authors are very experienced and credible. The format is helpful, and even if you are just 'dabbling' (as I was) it makes for an enjoyable read - and a bit of fun too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wisdom, 28 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Angel Bible: The definitive guide to angel wisdom (Godsfield Bibles) (Paperback)
This little book is so well designed and presented it is a joy to have on the shelf and very user friendly. I had to get another as my daughter in law fell in love with it and took mine to Mexico.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfection., 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Angel Bible: The definitive guide to angel wisdom (Godsfield Bibles) (Paperback)
I rated this product highly as it is fantastic. I love it due to every quality it has and due to the similarity it shares with the advertisement on 'Amazon'. A great buy with good delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended!, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Angel Bible: The definitive guide to angel wisdom (Godsfield Bibles) (Paperback)
An excellent and very approachable book for anyone interested in spiritual practice involving angels. I highly recommend this pleasant, small but hugely informative and useful little book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely book, 29 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Angel Bible: The definitive guide to angel wisdom (Godsfield Bibles) (Paperback)
This book is well written, it explains the history of the angels along with nice meditations, it is easy to follow and understand and is well written.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars bible, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Angel Bible: The definitive guide to angel wisdom (Godsfield Bibles) (Paperback)
my book arrivered very quickly and i am very pleased with it.i have been usuing it every day and it coul not have come at a better time for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as gift, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Angel Bible: The definitive guide to angel wisdom (Godsfield Bibles) (Paperback)
Lovely item for anyone into angels; you wouldn't need another book. Lovely item for anyone into angels; you wouldn't need another book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Godsfield Angel Bible, 4 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Angel Bible: The definitive guide to angel wisdom (Godsfield Bibles) (Paperback)
BIBLE - Yes this book has it All. Every thought about Angels, Angels in other religions. Stories and loads More to enjoy just for You!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars want to know about angels then buy this book, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Angel Bible: The definitive guide to angel wisdom (Godsfield Bibles) (Paperback)
i was determined to get this book when i saw it its a great book to read and well worth owningget it you wont be dissapointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely book, 16 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Angel Bible: The definitive guide to angel wisdom (Godsfield Bibles) (Paperback)
Lovely book and in excellant condition as it was bought as used but it was perfect and a good price thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Angel Bible: The definitive guide to angel wisdom (Godsfield Bibles)
£14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews