Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Angel Bible..very peaceful ..
I was recommended to buy this bible by a friend. I use it as a reference book and I am often drawn back to it content on a daily basis. The meditation techniques are really relaxing. I'm not insane..but this bible has really changed my outlook on life and given me inner peace. Even if you think I sound potty, for the tiny price the book costs....try it and then prove me...
Published on 13 April 2011 by Clara

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars To much imformation
Found there was to many different types of different type angles.
Confusing, Need to study it more then enjoy and understand the magical world which we believe angles are.
Published 8 months ago by Smith


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Angel Bible..very peaceful .., 13 April 2011
This review is from: The Angel Bible: The definitive guide to angel wisdom (Godsfield Bibles) (Paperback)
I was recommended to buy this bible by a friend. I use it as a reference book and I am often drawn back to it content on a daily basis. The meditation techniques are really relaxing. I'm not insane..but this bible has really changed my outlook on life and given me inner peace. Even if you think I sound potty, for the tiny price the book costs....try it and then prove me wrong.... Cxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best angel book ever, 15 Jan 2011
By 
Ms. A. M. Murphy "LANA82XXX" (IRELAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Angel Bible: The definitive guide to angel wisdom (Godsfield Bibles) (Paperback)
this book is great, i love it, i bought many books on topics about angels, but this book has all the information i need, it has great little exercises, meditations etc,highly reccommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic book, 28 Feb 2010
This review is from: The Angel Bible: The definitive guide to angel wisdom (Godsfield Bibles) (Paperback)
this is a fantasic book alot of information with crystals angels alot about essential oils for specific problems also has planetary angels its a fantastic book start to finish also gives you upliftment when reading this i highly recomend this angel bible good angel meditations in it as well also dowsing and also covers the aura
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LYGTAFOX, 1 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Angel Bible: The definitive guide to angel wisdom (Godsfield Bibles) (Paperback)
This book covers a large variety of information that is a useful reference tool for anyone wanting to learn more about the Angels and how to work with them in their daily lives.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good basic knowledge, 18 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Angel Bible: The definitive guide to angel wisdom (Godsfield Bibles) (Paperback)
I got this book because I wanted to gain a basic knowledge, this book did that, it covers a lot of information, and gives little exercises to get in touch with your angels. If you like the idea of angels, you'll like this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab book, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Angel Bible: The definitive guide to angel wisdom (Godsfield Bibles) (Paperback)
This is a must for anyone trying to break into the angel realm. Very detailed but helpful. But has to be for people interested in angels
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars questions about angels?, 2 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Angel Bible: The definitive guide to angel wisdom (Godsfield Bibles) (Paperback)
Everything you want to know is here. A lovely book as a gift for anyone ~ if you can bear to part with it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars angels all around, 23 Jan 2013
By 
L HOWSON (newcastle on tyne) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Angel Bible: The definitive guide to angel wisdom (Godsfield Bibles) (Paperback)
it's is nice to know you are protected by angels, this book tells you how angels work, and the history of angels to include your guardian angels, i would reckomend this book to a friend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very comprehensive, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Angel Bible: The definitive guide to angel wisdom (Godsfield Bibles) (Paperback)
There is a lot of information in this book and it is one you can pick up and open at any page for a bit of inspiration. I like the fact that it also goes into related themes such as colour, gemstones, chakras, essential oils and healing. A good all round, general book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Angel Bible - the 'Bible', 9 May 2012
By 
BC-Cheshire (Cheshire, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Angel Bible: The definitive guide to angel wisdom (Godsfield Bibles) (Paperback)
I have to say that I have a number of the Godsfield Bible series books, and I have yet to find one that is not comprehensive and highly informative. The authors are very experienced and credible. The format is helpful, and even if you are just 'dabbling' (as I was) it makes for an enjoyable read - and a bit of fun too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Angel Bible: The definitive guide to angel wisdom (Godsfield Bibles)
9.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews