Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
111
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 April 2016
Loving this series mercy is a really strong character and I can't wait to find out what happens in the next book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
I enjoyed reading this book. The action kicked off early and kept me on the edge until the end. I'd recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
One of the best series I've ever read !! loving Mercy Thompson lets hope there's more to come in the future x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Love this author and another great book that i could not put down. Can't wait for the next one coming out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
i enjoyed the book read 1 to 7 in 3 weeks waiting on next one to come out so i can see what happens next
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
A long awaited continuation of a series I have been following for years. It was more than worth the wait.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
Excelent book as all of hers are. I think I'v read all of her books now, and they are all a great read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Really really love these books. Just the escape I need at the end of the day when the kids are in bed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
Another book in this series I couldn't put down until I had finished it, can't wait for the next one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Another great episode of the Mercy Thompson world, rip roaring adventure in the supernatural realm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.