Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars A great book by a great author!, 30 Jun 2013
By 
Zolo (Southampton, uk) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fair Game: An Alpha and Omega novel (Paperback)
As usual Patricia delivers a fantastic story that you wont want to put down.
Sometimes reading a book from a different searies by an author you like can be a bit daunting as the other series may not live up to your expectations but this is not the case here! a fantastic book that if you like the Mercy Thompson Series you should definantly give it a go :) !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Alpha and omega novel's, 18 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've fallen in love with Patricia Briggs book's. Love the way the women are portrayed as strong and equal and ready to stand side by side with their partners. Brilliant adventures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sorry to finish it !!!, 11 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fair Game: An Alpha and Omega novel (Paperback)
Rushed through all 3 books as i could not wait to find out what happened, Then i was sorry i had finished them and found i was hungry to learn more.
Now i want to read about Samuel, Marrok and The Moor.
What stories does the author have about these central characters
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 2 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Patricia has done it again.Well written and lots of twists and turns. The characters have developed, but have loveable aspects as well as not so likeable; what makes a character.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just as good as the first two., 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I enjoyed this book as much as the first two, it's well written and easy to read. If you haven't read the first two books in this series then I recommend you do as they explain the main characters back story and how their relationship has developed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A*, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely love this author and this series and charaters
can't wait for more
highly recommend
in fact all of her books are brilliant, an amazing fantasy worlds to disappear into
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If only, 2 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a fantastic storey! It further explains the relationship between Anna and Charles as they help the FBI with an investigation. I just wish that there was a book after this one to explain the consequences of the Fay leaving the human society and how it affects the werewolves. Also how Anna further develops her abilities.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best one so far, 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have loved all the alfa and omega books but this one is the best one so far I got the first three books and could no wait for the next one now I have it on the kindle I can read when ever I want it was good to see he had problems with his job as well I hope there is a next one soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fair Game, 13 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well done. I was hooked from the very beginning. Charles and Anna are the most interesting of couples with a love that heals all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it!!!, 4 Nov 2012
By 
I love how Anna's relationship with Charles is helping her grow as a person.I love this series more with every book.Bring on the next one!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fair Game: An Alpha and Omega novel
Fair Game: An Alpha and Omega novel by Patricia Briggs (Paperback - 6 Mar 2012)
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews