Customer Reviews


76 Reviews
5 star:
 (59)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter is really grateful!
I bought this book for my daughter who is 15 and needed a core science revision book. She is really happy with it and has been constantly flicking through it since it came. I wasn't sure which book to buy for her as her teacher just told me to get a core science revision book to compliment her studies. She is also studying biology, chemistry and physics separately, but...
Published on 9 Feb. 2011 by M Belle

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Better off buying the individual books
I found this book ok but I brought the CGP biology, chemistry and physics books which are packed with additional information that will come up in the exam so I recommend you to buy them if you are looking for an B-A* grade.
Published on 17 Sept. 2012 by Griffiths


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 48 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Science revision book., 18 Dec. 2013
This review is from: GCSE Core Science AQA A Revision Guide - Higher Level (with online edition) (Paperback)
Excellent good quality Science revision book,useful to anyone doing their Science exam. Well laid out pages and a excellent speedy delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars completely satisfied, 17 Oct. 2011
This review is from: GCSE Core Science AQA A Revision Guide - Higher Level (with online edition) (Paperback)
I paid for it almost twice less than for a new one, but it is in a very good condition. I wouldn't even say it's used. Was delivered fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars REALLY GOOD, 21 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GCSE Core Science AQA A Revision Guide - Higher Level (with online edition) (Paperback)
Helpped me lots with revision! Would defiantly recommend it to anyone doing GCSE. User friendly and isn't to complicated to understand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good for GCSE revision, 11 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GCSE Core Science AQA A Revision Guide - Higher Level (with online edition) (Paperback)
I purchased this for my son who was taking the higher core science paper in year 10. He found it very helpful for his revision.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny, 22 Mar. 2015
By 
AMR (Liverpool) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GCSE Core Science AQA A Revision Guide - Higher Level (with online edition) (Paperback)
My daughter found this book extremely easy to follow and helpful in preparation for her GCSE exam. Definitely recommend it..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great for kids, 4 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GCSE Core Science AQA A Revision Guide - Higher Level (with online edition) (Paperback)
the book came when was stated and did what it said on the tin thnx
i shall be getting more of these books for my daughter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars helpful book, 30 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GCSE Core Science AQA A Revision Guide - Higher Level (with online edition) (Paperback)
My daughter is studying GCSEs,this book is very helpful ,also ,there is lots of practice involved. it helps my daughter a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 29 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GCSE Core Science AQA A Revision Guide - Higher Level (with online edition) (Paperback)
order the wrong one, but a books a book and the all teach you, this one was second hand but looked newer than a babies bum!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GCSE CORE SCIENCE AQA REVISION, 23 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GCSE Core Science AQA A Revision Guide - Higher Level (with online edition) (Paperback)
I like one thing about this book was that it was damaged or anything wrong with it as well as that it was very good book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars daughters, 15 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GCSE Core Science AQA A Revision Guide - Higher Level (with online edition) (Paperback)
bought this for my daughter as extra studies, she is enjoying science at the moment so she is finding the book helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 48 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

GCSE Core Science AQA A Revision Guide - Higher Level (with online edition)
£5.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews