Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars17
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 September 2010
Great book - no colour in a colourful world!

topics are well covered. Practice this book until you know the answers inside out and you should ACE the exam (providing you get your answers down in the time you'd have under exam conditions).

The only thing, and it is a big thing, is that there is NO COLOUR! What a tragedy! Because science is even more colourful than art!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
As my son is in his GCSE year I have bought him the core subjects in both review and workbook. My only concern with this is the answers are so easily accessible that I actually removed the back of the book so he couldn't get at them! Not something which can be easily overcome I suppose.

However the workbook is good and touches on all the main elements of GCSE Physics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
These CGP Workbooks are excellent when used in conjunction with the CGP Revision Guides. My kids used both together and achieved good grades so I'm very pleased. when looking to get the associated revision guide, do make sure you get the one for the right exam board being studied as there are a few exam boards covered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
I think they are great and although the kids would never admit it they have found these books very useful. Thank you.

Fast delivery, well packaged and will definitely use again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
The book feels and looks BRAND NEW
it was really cheap and worthable and its got all the topics you need to develop your skills and knowledge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Bought these for my daughter because they use them at her school. She thinks it's very helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Excellent workbook, as it provides full range to be able to prepare for IGCSEs as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2016
( From Thailand ) Good Service ,Fast Shipping ,Very Very Good ,A + + + + +
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
Ideal to help my son with his Physics, getting him used to the questions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
Great for revision purposes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)