Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars16
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2004
A good book which in my school has been used as both the main teaching guide and revision book. It is not in note form so is not really suitable for last minute revision but is full of facts and detailed information suitable for must candidates. I'd suggest also buying a book that includes a cd as the key to the exams is listening to a variety of music rather than reading.
0Comment|43 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
It should make it clear that no answers are included. It would be also be helpful if the questions were graded - and perhaps a specific section for A/A* questions.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Helped me get my A in Statistics - definitely helpful along with the revision guide and the £2 answer booklet is worth getting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
An absolute lifesaver and timesaver in a busy busy life!
Great product - well laid out and resourced!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
Great product, great price, fast delivery. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Arrived quickly - great revision books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
I found this product great value for money. It was very comprehensive. A useful learning tool for any young aspiring musician.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Just as expected thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Very good product,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
Best one so far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse