Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars61
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: PaperbackChange
Price:£9.09+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 February 2014
I am considering training to be a counsellor and was recommended to buy this book for an insight. It is informative and interesting.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
An essential for my course and surprisingly easier to read than I thought. Rogers 19 propositions a rather dry theory explained well.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Excellent value for money and needed for a course, so exactly what I needed and in good condition, plus great value for money.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2012
carl rogers book is a must for anyone working with vulnerable people.It is also helpful in understanding ones own personality.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Good condition .. Needed for a course.. Hard readin on times.. But it's a theory book x really useful as a reference book
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
This book is clear and concise in its writing. I found it interesting as well as informational. Very glad I bought it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
i found this very informative on theory practice and implications will help a student at level 2 and 3 would recommend
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
Easily understood but have to have peace to concentrate thoroughly on it in order to absorb all the aspects involved.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
very useful and informative quotes used on my son's counselling course, as well as a source of referance many thanks
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
good shopping experience, my favourite author ,a good addition to my library it is as good as I thought it might be
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse