Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 July 2014
grate book it tells you all you need to know and how to make them I have tried some and find it easy to get on with
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Straight forward, easy to follow, -especially for the kids- does exactly what is says on the tin !! Great results.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
good recipies and very good price for the ingredients to make these reicipies . looking to making very many more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
A really good book for those venturing out on making smoothies etc. Good selection of easy to follow recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Lovely book - my son bought a copy which I so often 'borrowed', I thought I ought to get a copy for myself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2010
My Grandaughter,who I sent this book to as a birthday present, thinks this book is fantastic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
I made the most delicious smoothies! The guys from Innocent are very humble and inspiring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
Some fantastic recipe ideas - lovely book to flick through and superb service, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
I am very pleased with this book. The recipes are really tasteful, but easy to make.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Lovely selection of smoothies and juices which I dip into from time to time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)