Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars85
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 August 2001
An outstanding insight into the real Hells Angels through the eyes of the man himself Sonny Barger.A thoroughly enjoyable book with no bars held. As it was and as it is, straight to the point.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2015
this is the book you need to read if you want the truth about the Hells Angels. Written by Sonny Barger himself
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
A fascinating insight into the life of the Hells Angels by its spiritual leader. I couldn't put the book down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
This book kept me reading it want be every ones taste but if you are a biker its a brillant read worth a look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
Wanted this to take me back as I read many many years ago. Still riding still supporting. Great book great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
The book was good! I have a keen interest in motorcycle clubs and I would definitely recommend it to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
Great Quality Book! I have learnt a lot about Hell's Angels :) I want to purchase more and more! Thanks you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
A book well worth a holiday read, get a insight into the man and the culture of the hells angel lifestyle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
Great book, a good insight to how it all began. A must for any keen biker. Where's my Harley??? AFFA
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
Interesting insight into biker life, I am sure a lot is missing due to lack of public need to knw
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse