Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars42
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 January 2014
Bought as a Christmas gift for my father who is really new to Ipads, and a bit of a technophobic person.

He can now almost use the Ipad better than myself.,
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Easy to read and understand, ideal for an older untechnical granny.would thoroughly recommend it to untechnical people of all ages.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Very easy to understand and helpful to help my wife to master her new iPad Air.
Certainly can recommend it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
A really good book easy to read and most useful particularly for a beginner would recommend it to any body
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Having received an IPadair as a gift I needed help to use it. This was the ideal guide for me.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
Good book with easy to follow instructions. Clear guidance on start up and simple operations though some instructions are not exactly mirrored on the iPad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Not so precise as the above.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
As well as being well written and illustrated it will serve as a good reference book for those who are less frequent users of the I Pad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
I have found this iPad book very useful as I have recent purchased a mini iPad so I look up things that seem double Dutch to me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Easy to follow even for me a beginner like me the item arrived on time .A few good tips on what to do if the I pad fails you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)