Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Essential Reading
This book tells you all you need to know to get started with PSE 11. For more advanced editing most users will need to use readily available CD video lessons.
Published on 3 Mar. 2013 by Sandy Links

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars fair
it would help to have electronic access to photos in book, which would make it easier to use and to follow
Published 23 months ago by Phi Beta


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Essential Reading, 3 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Photoshop Elements 11 In Easy Steps (Paperback)
This book tells you all you need to know to get started with PSE 11. For more advanced editing most users will need to use readily available CD video lessons.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Photoshop Elements 11 Easy Steps, 4 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Photoshop Elements 11 In Easy Steps (Paperback)
Yet another easy to follow book in the Easy Steps series. Most suitable for beginners who do not need an in-depth manual.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars another great book by this author, 18 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Photoshop Elements 11 In Easy Steps (Paperback)
ideal for someone just starting in photoshop it help you understand the basic layout of the program find very good for starting out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT BOOK FOR BEGINNERS., 2 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Photoshop Elements 11 In Easy Steps (Paperback)
IF YOU ARE JUST STARTING OUT WITH ELEMENTS 11 THEN THIS IS THE BOOK FOR YOU. THERE IS A LOT THAT CAN BE A LITTLE DAUNTING AND THIS BOOK CAN GUIDE YOU WITHOUT TOO MUCH JARGON AND SPEAK TO YOU IN PLAIN ENGLISH. EASY TO FOLLOW. GET IT !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars New to Elements, 29 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Photoshop Elements 11 In Easy Steps (Paperback)
Chose this book as I was born BC before computers and Elements is completely baffling to me.
I found the book very helpful but did find several paragraphs where it wasn't clear how to finish a task.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good well written guide., 30 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Photoshop Elements 11 In Easy Steps (Paperback)
I have just got hold of Photoshop Eliments 11 and though that this would be worthwhile as a help when using the actual product. It was and I have refered to it several times and find it a great guide.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A book that helps, 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Photoshop Elements 11 In Easy Steps (Paperback)
I found all the information in the book easy to follow and easy to put into practice. A useful and interesting book that gave me confidence to experiment with Photoshop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Photoshop Elements 11 in Easy Steps, 20 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Photoshop Elements 11 In Easy Steps (Paperback)
Photoshop Elements 11 was a waste of money until I purchased Photoshop Elements in Easy Steps, I was about to throw it in the rubbish bin until I purchased this book, now I know where all the tools are situated and there uses which I didn't before because Adobe had to rearrange the tools from top of the screen to bottom on version 11, so I use this book as a reference book and for the price a good one at that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Photoshop Elements learning manual, 3 Dec. 2013
This review is from: Photoshop Elements 11 In Easy Steps (Paperback)
I bought this learning manual to assist me in using the Photoshop Elements editing software I use to edit my photo images. It is well presented and uses simple language to illustrate the various options that the software offers the end user to edit thier photo images. It is therefore, easy to use and excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As it says on the cover - Plain english, Easy to follow - Fully illustrated, 13 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Photoshop Elements 11 In Easy Steps (Paperback)
As usual with this "in easy steps" publication very useful as a reference book for parts of the programme which one forgets or needs to be reminded about. Good also for a beginners guide into using the programme. Lots of pictures, tips and examples.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Photoshop Elements 11 In Easy Steps
Photoshop Elements 11 In Easy Steps by Nick Vandome (Paperback - 28 Jan. 2013)
£10.68
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews