Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Helpful tips I did not know before I got my iPad 2 book
I had bought my IPad 2 last year. Was capable to use the device, but after I bought the book I learned a lot more.
Very easy to use. Clear pictures. I am 71 and so everybody should be able to use this book.
Published on 12 Sept. 2012 by Unutera

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not as i thought
when I bought the i pad 2 there were no instructions in the box and setting up was difficult so some one did it for me however after a short time communication between my pc and the I pad broke down that is when I bought the book, it is very well written for someone well informed but to someone who in not familiar with the jargon of the I pad it is not really a help, I...
Published 21 months ago by RITA NEUMANN


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Helpful tips I did not know before I got my iPad 2 book, 12 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iPad 2 in Easy Steps (Paperback)
I had bought my IPad 2 last year. Was capable to use the device, but after I bought the book I learned a lot more.
Very easy to use. Clear pictures. I am 71 and so everybody should be able to use this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not as i thought, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iPad 2 in Easy Steps (Paperback)
when I bought the i pad 2 there were no instructions in the box and setting up was difficult so some one did it for me however after a short time communication between my pc and the I pad broke down that is when I bought the book, it is very well written for someone well informed but to someone who in not familiar with the jargon of the I pad it is not really a help, I would like to have seen a list at the back of the book of what if's, example........what if I want the change the password on my I pad section setting up incoming and outgoing mail I am resorting to the internet for information and also plan to visit an apple shop which is 1 1/2 hours bus ride away from where I live on the whole I have not benefitted yet from my purchase of the book..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful, 23 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iPad 2 in Easy Steps (Paperback)
It arrived on time and I was amazed at how easy it was to read and follow. It answered all my questions and a definite must for any IPad owner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars iPad 2 in easy stages, 2 Dec. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iPad 2 in Easy Steps (Paperback)
Easy to read and a definate help in getting to grips with iPad 2.I am glad that I bought it.It will be handy in the future without doubt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to follow, very helpful., 17 Dec. 2012
By 
Brian Wapshare (waterlooville hants uk) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iPad 2 in Easy Steps (Paperback)
If you have the iPad,you need the Manuel. You can learn the hard way, but believe me, the Manuel is very good and well worth the money spent on it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Simple and helpful. Good for those of us who still use instruction manuals., 13 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iPad 2 in Easy Steps (Paperback)
Good book for old timers! Shows you around the I-pad if you haven't got a young friend / relation to help!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ipad 2 in easy steps, 9 Feb. 2012
This review is from: iPad 2 in Easy Steps (Paperback)
i found the book very informative easy too understand catergories full of useful information would reccomend to a friend great book regards
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars iPad 2 In Easy Steps, 25 Aug. 2013
By 
E. Millward (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iPad 2 in Easy Steps (Paperback)
This little book is brilliant! It takes you step by step through everything you need to know, how to do everything you want to do, all in simple layman's language. I wouldn't be without it. If you are an older owner of an iPad (I'm 68 years old) then get this little diamond :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars To go with my new I Pad, 12 Dec. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iPad 2 in Easy Steps (Paperback)
Am reasonably computer literate - but typical of Apple you get NO helpful instruction book with their products.
I thought this book would help out with any queries that occurred - and I was right, it gave a mine of information
in plain English which was most helpful.
Would highly recommend this to any "silver surfer" as a useful accessory.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Summary, 25 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iPad 2 in Easy Steps (Paperback)
The book was very easy to understand and explained things in detail, I would reccomend it to anyone that bought an I Pad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

iPad 2 in Easy Steps
iPad 2 in Easy Steps by Drew Provan (Paperback - 15 Jun. 2011)
£4.98
Not in stock; order now and we'll deliver when available
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews