Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars Does as it says
Several different animals per page, bright pictures. Liked by our 1yr old. Nice quality. Liked this one which inspired me to buy a couple more from the same series, which were disappointing. Our version was the English-Russian.
Published 21 months ago by Mambavet

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars NOT for European Portuguese learners!
It should be stated that this is a Brazilian Portuguese book.
Some words are different in Brazilian Portuguese to European, as they may call something a different word to what the European Portuguese would use.
So not 100% ideal if you want your child to be able to communicate to European Portuguese, as they may not understand some of the words your child has...
Published on 13 Mar. 2013 by wife of a Portugeezer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars NOT for European Portuguese learners!, 13 Mar. 2013
It should be stated that this is a Brazilian Portuguese book.
Some words are different in Brazilian Portuguese to European, as they may call something a different word to what the European Portuguese would use.
So not 100% ideal if you want your child to be able to communicate to European Portuguese, as they may not understand some of the words your child has learnt from the book. if you want your child to learn European Portuguese then try looking elsewhere before choosing the books from this collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does as it says, 8 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Several different animals per page, bright pictures. Liked by our 1yr old. Nice quality. Liked this one which inspired me to buy a couple more from the same series, which were disappointing. Our version was the English-Russian.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my first blingual book anumals, 18 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice little book.The pictures are big and very well done.I bought as a gift and the baby is in love with the book. i WILL RECCOMENDED for a bilingual family for a first step to introduce animals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 11 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son loves these books. Should definitely buy for your children. Whoever has seen these has wanted them to as such a great idea.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wrong book, 6 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am disappointed because you sent me English - Turkish book instead of English - Russian. The book itself is very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely gift, 10 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant book for a bday gift for my friends little boy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 4 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good bilingual book on animal names.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars present... no feedback...., 4 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
present...no feedback ....sorry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Nov. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My First Bilingual Book - Animals - English-Arabic (Board book)
Good product and good service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

My First Bilingual Book - Animals - English-Arabic
My First Bilingual Book - Animals - English-Arabic by Milet (Board book - 8 Dec. 2011)
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews