Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Still great, even without it being Enid
A great series which my 9 and 7 year old kids love. This is not written by Enid Blyton, but the style is maintained well from the earlier books.
Published 12 months ago by P. Hilditch

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I learnt an important lesson
I loved it, although it's just a storybook it teaches you an important lesson about courage.there are different forms of bravery and different forms of cowardness
Published 12 months ago by Kh


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Still great, even without it being Enid, 13 Sep 2013
By 
P. Hilditch (southampton) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great series which my 9 and 7 year old kids love. This is not written by Enid Blyton, but the style is maintained well from the earlier books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good as usual Enid blyton and Anne Digby have done it again and I thoroughly enjoyed it they are my favourite authors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Precious moments, 14 Oct 2012
The Naughtiest Girl series by Enid Blyton has become one of life's precious moments for me. As my youngest daughter hits grade 4 she seems to be growing up so fast, so I treasure our daily story time each night before bed. These books, although set in a time that has long since gone, have captured my daughter's imagination and help forged a beautiful bond between us.
The characters are colourful, the story portrays good morals and values in a non-patronising or over-obvious way and we look forward to our quiet times together each night, to find out 'what happens next'!
Recommended for all dads n daughters! 5 stars;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book, 21 Jun 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although the Enid Blyton books are dated these books shoulds still be a good read for 5-8 year olds
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The mightiest girl helps a friend., 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was a great book especially for a 9 year-old. My favourite character is Elizabeth who helps her friend, Joan be a great tent monitor for three people. It is a good book to read when you go on holiday or somewhere else and you aren't doing anything you can just read this book and you will get you nose into it straight away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
cool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Naughtiest, 17 Nov 2013
By 
S. L. Mandry "Lulabelle" (Sussex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is four stared rating because it is a book that doesn't show the the feelings of characters in it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Yes a good book, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Enid Blyton is a very famous author and writes the most amazing books just like this book here. Great book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good read, 22 Sep 2013
By 
Mrs. Janet M. Harrison "Dove Peace" (Wirral, Merseyside) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My granddaughter enjoyed reading this book. I bought it for her for a Christmas present and she was thrilled with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Camping trip, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There are different forms of bravery and cowardice this book certainly shows that there is a lot more of Joan in this book. Basically what happens is a club is formed and this club is making teeny do horrid things but Rita and William put things right. Bit different but just as good. Hope you like this comment and it was helpful.
From a book lover
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Naughtiest Girl: 6: Naughtiest Girl Helps A Friend (Enid Blyton's the Naughtiest Girl)
Used & New from: 4,632.63
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews