Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent- as expected, 2 Oct 2009
By 
Kieran Graham "Kee" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Romeo and Juliet (Wordsworth Classics) (Paperback)
I'm studying this for higher english and it is very good in terms of print, publishing and content as i expected. The only thing this edition does not have is specific notes referencing to out of date words which would be great if it had it, but it is still fine from a studying point of view. In terms of enjoyment... I have enjoyed the story so far but i have'nt finished it. Great buy though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 27 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Romeo and Juliet (Wordsworth Classics) (Paperback)
Great For reading, doesn't hold together too well if you're writing in it (analysing the text) great value, though!

Great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ultimte love story, 25 Oct 2012
By 
someone (Netherlands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Romeo and Juliet (Wordsworth Classics) (Paperback)
This edition of Romeo and Juliet, the love story of all love stories was excellently priced even though it was brand new. It was exactly as described and arrived punctually.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's Romeo and Juliet, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Romeo and Juliet (Wordsworth Classics) (Paperback)
A decent quality copy of a great play. And so inexpensive! No need to review the play itself, I don't suppose.
If you are looking to annotate/highlight/read and re-read, this copy may be a little flimsy for you, but for the casual reader, it is perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my son love this book and he just turn ten, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Romeo and Juliet (Wordsworth Classics) (Paperback)
i want to introduce my son to different type of books etc. and he went to school and got his whole class to take a part and done the scences at play time, glad i got the book worth every penny. came quick and was packed well, not complaints from me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for reading and studying, 18 Feb 2014
By 
Alex Simkin (England, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Romeo and Juliet (Wordsworth Classics) (Paperback)
As everyone knows, Romeo and Juliet itself is a masterpiece, and this edition is well priced, clear and easy to read. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great and so cheap., 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Romeo and Juliet (Wordsworth Classics) (Paperback)
Couldn't believe how cheap I picked up this play, in a brand new condition. A great book for photocopying pages, making notes, learning lines etc. A*. A real Shakespeare classic as cheap as chips.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Exam book, 20 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Romeo and Juliet (Wordsworth Classics) (Paperback)
Had to buy this for sons exams. Not a lot to say, its a book in good condition and does the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars School resource, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Romeo and Juliet (Wordsworth Classics) (Paperback)
Just what my son needed for his English lesson. I have recommended it to some of my friends. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 7 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Romeo and Juliet (Wordsworth Classics) (Paperback)
I love the book, all in script view and came the next day! I read it on holiday so it didn't take up much luggage weight as it weighs near enough nothing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa68daf90)

This product

Romeo and Juliet (Wordsworth Classics)
Romeo and Juliet (Wordsworth Classics) by William Shakespeare (Paperback - 7 Nov 2000)
1.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews