Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It says it on the cover
Just what every fan of cycling needs to be able to follow the world's greatest road race. It lists the members of each team and makes a suggestion of what the resu;lt may be. Having bought this guide for the past 4 years, I wouldn't put any money on their tips though!
Published 13 months ago by J. D. Lamond

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars OK purchase
Arrived on time. Box damaged which was a shame as I keep these for posterity, but contents as expected.
Published 10 months ago by MMF


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It says it on the cover, 5 Jun. 2014
By 
J. D. Lamond (Clackmannanshire, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 Tour De France Official Souvenir Pack (Perfect Paperback)
Just what every fan of cycling needs to be able to follow the world's greatest road race. It lists the members of each team and makes a suggestion of what the resu;lt may be. Having bought this guide for the past 4 years, I wouldn't put any money on their tips though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good, 29 July 2014
By 
CycleRacing (England) - See all my reviews
(HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: 2014 Tour De France Official Souvenir Pack (Perfect Paperback)
We buy one of these every year before the Tour de France starts - and they make a really nice keepsake as well from every year - so although the Tour is now over - it is still worth picking up from previous years if you're into cycling.

You get a few bits and pieces in the box. You get a DVD of the highlights of the previous year. Then there is a wall chart (decent size) showing a big map and where each stage is going to and from. There is also the official programme, official map and a smallish book about Classic Tour stories.

Overall, although it doesn't come cheap, it contains a wealth of information and really helps you to know what's happening at every stage of the Tour.

Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars TOUR DE FRANCE MAGAZINE..., 16 July 2014
By 
J. W. O. Connor "PENNEY" (IRELAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 Tour De France Official Souvenir Pack (Perfect Paperback)
as a cycling fan for many years and buy weekly magazines and buy a tour de france magazine each year
however i decided to buy this one this year I had to pre order it and get it sent to me from the uk..
as I could not buy it in Ireland.....well its my honest view its the best magazine out there for the tour
it got all the reviews and info plus the added bonus of the previous years tour DVD as well its brilliant
I highly recommended this tour de france magazine and will be my yearly purchase
forget any other pre tour magazines on offer..cos this one is the real deal everything you want to know about the tour riders
stages maps plus loads more highly recommended and will keep it as a great keepsake...and memorys of the tour
highly recommended 100%... love it thank you from rep of Ireland....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good souvenir pack, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 Tour De France Official Souvenir Pack (Perfect Paperback)
the official guide is a rich volume of 228 pages, in addition a dvd with a duration of about 1 hour and 12 minutes with highlights of the tour 2013, the map, a bokk of the first tour.
very good souvenir pack.!
VIVE LE TOUR !!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent buy, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 Tour De France Official Souvenir Pack (Perfect Paperback)
Very interesting book with a great deal of information. Includes other maps, small booklet and DVD of last years tour. This product is a must have for fans following the tour. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money pack for this year's tour, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 Tour De France Official Souvenir Pack (Perfect Paperback)
Good value for money pack for this year's tour. CD of last year highlights great as I was there in Paris on the final day and bringing back memories of a fantastic time!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Detailed information on each stage. All this is available ..., 14 July 2014
This review is from: 2014 Tour De France Official Souvenir Pack (Perfect Paperback)
Detailed information on each stage. All this is available on the web but I prefer to have the magazine in front of me when I'm slumped on the sofa watching the tour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the tour, 2 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 Tour De France Official Souvenir Pack (Perfect Paperback)
delivered in good time the usual high standard of presentation of info is most gratifying detailed info on every aspect of the race is most satisfactory and is the best magazine of the LE TOUR
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars OK purchase, 1 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 Tour De France Official Souvenir Pack (Perfect Paperback)
Arrived on time. Box damaged which was a shame as I keep these for posterity, but contents as expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 Tour De France Official Souvenir Pack (Perfect Paperback)
A brilliant accompaniment whilst watching the race live on tv. An annual must have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

2014 Tour De France Official Souvenir Pack
2014 Tour De France Official Souvenir Pack by Future (Perfect Paperback - 28 May 2014)
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews