Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant gift
Great book for any potter head. Used as a gift and then had a group quiz night wi lots of potter heads. Good aunt and variety of questions.
Published 10 months ago by Jessica Lodge

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars got a refund
ordering this was a complete waste of my time and money, and luckily Amazon agreed with me and gave me a prompt full refund of the book and p & p costs. It looked very promising on the page description but when it arrived I was unsatisfied on a number of points. Firstly, the font was rather large, a deliberate ploy to make the book look larger than what it was: the...
Published 1 month ago by Becky R.


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good book for a Potter fan, 18 Jan 2014
By 
Dr (Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harry Potter - The Amazing Quiz Book (Paperback)
Only shortfall is that is difficult to flick between the questions and the pages with the answers, but nonetheless a good book for a Potter fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant gift, 2 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harry Potter - The Amazing Quiz Book (Paperback)
Great book for any potter head. Used as a gift and then had a group quiz night wi lots of potter heads. Good aunt and variety of questions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars got a refund, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harry Potter - The Amazing Quiz Book (Paperback)
ordering this was a complete waste of my time and money, and luckily Amazon agreed with me and gave me a prompt full refund of the book and p & p costs. It looked very promising on the page description but when it arrived I was unsatisfied on a number of points. Firstly, the font was rather large, a deliberate ploy to make the book look larger than what it was: the questions could have filled a book half the size of tis one. And secondly, the questions themselves were basic beyond belief. I may come from the Harry Potter generation of the 90's, but even so, you don't need to be an expert to guess these questions. Do not waste your money on this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Harry Potter Quiz Book, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harry Potter - The Amazing Quiz Book (Paperback)
Has provided fun and entertainment to the family, who are all HP fans. Recommended. Is well liked by young and old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous!, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent best purchase ever - well done - it keeps you occupied for hours and you really learn more about the Harry Potter books and films
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harry Potter - The Amazing Quiz Book (Paperback)
a brilliant quiz book for our harry potter loving family, had great fun with i, best stocking filler i bought
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great stocking filler, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harry Potter - The Amazing Quiz Book (Paperback)
great little stocking filler granddaughter will love it she is a big harry potter fan and now she can prove it with this quiz book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For Harry Potter devotees, 7 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harry Potter - The Amazing Quiz Book (Paperback)
I love Harry Potter in any shape or form...I am enjoying this quiz book...questions ranging from easy to difficult. I would recommend it to anyone who is also a HP devotee....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars None, 26 Feb 2014
Wow, sounds gr8. Havent bought it yet but I might cause it sounds awesome! When I do buy it I'm really looking forward to reading it. Bet I get every question!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Harry Potter - The Amazing Quiz Book
Harry Potter - The Amazing Quiz Book by Frankie Taylor (Paperback - 11 Jun 2013)
4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews