Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars18
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 September 2014
Our niece, who is obsessed with Loom Bands, was very pleased with this book as a gift. We were slightly apprehensive about buying this type of book without seeing inside, but was very impressed. The instructions were easy to follow and there were lots of photographs to inspire her as she browsed through, and she, with a bit of help from her mum, have made several of the projects successfully
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
This is a great book, much easier to follow than a lot of others I have seen. Gives you clear instructions with clear pictures (place a band from "A" to "B" and then a picture to show you which peg is "A" and which is "B" Some great patterns for both bracelets and little animals - Well worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Fantastic book for my two grandaughters, aged 9 and 8. They have followed this book to the letter and made so many loom bracelets and necklaces we are swimming in them.

A really good book and very easy for them to follow. I would recommend it for any child between 7 and 13. Well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
This book is brilliant. Clear colorful, easy to understand. Although I found a mistake in instructions both in written and diagram for one of bracelets so far. Had to fond correct way on you tube. Otherwise book is great so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Great book with a variety of different projects. The instructions are easy to follow and especially like the pictures that are laid out on each different project which helps the children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
I think this looks good. Some of the pictures look complicated but I am sure my daughters will work them out better than I can. Good price, good quality, prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
I haven't seen the book but my granddaughter was delighted, she's made all sorts of things from the instructions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Perhaps not quite explicit enough but with the help of the titles it is possible to fill in the extra on u-tube
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Excellent book. Very easy to follow instructions -best loom band book i' be seen. I would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Amazing book ... Thus has kept my daughter quiet for days :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.