Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it
I am a big fan of Will.i.am and this auto biography is a very interesting read. would recommend to any fan of Will.
Published 14 months ago by Brian Mason

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok
An ok biography....not enough quotes from Will.I.am himself......in a weird order and in parts dull.....good easy read

Too much about Cheryl!
Published 10 months ago by clair jones


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An ok biography....not enough quotes from Will.I.am himself......in a weird order and in parts dull.....good easy read

Too much about Cheryl!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 1 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a big fan of Will.i.am and this auto biography is a very interesting read. would recommend to any fan of Will.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's a really good book, 26 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Will.i.am: The Unauthorized Biography (Hardcover)
I have read it and I can say that the writter did her best and this is a really good book about Will.I.Am.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars boring!!, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
rubbish, gave up reading it...boring!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WILL.I.AM THE UNAUTHORISED BIOGRAPHY, 28 Jun 2014
This review is from: Will.i.am: The Unauthorized Biography (Hardcover)
Book is in excellent condition and extremely fast delivery. Very easy and good reading and portrays Will.I.am's loyalty and commitment to people and his profession.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love this book, after seeing about him on tv, wanted to read more about him, now e need to rite his own biography
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Interesting Biography, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Will.i.am: The Unauthorized Biography (Hardcover)
After seeing a programme on television about Will.i.am, I was keen to read his book. I am currently half way through and don't want to put it down. There were no concerns with the delivery and condition of the book on arrival.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Will.i.am: The Unauthorized Biography (Hardcover)
Brilliant book - this man is DOPE!
Would happily recommend to any will I am fans 😃😃 now buy it! Hee hee xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Inspirational reading, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice to read about a celebrity who not only wants to help others but feels he needs to help others, rather than just talking about themselves a great deal. Down to earth reading, for the tech savvy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Will.i.am: The Unauthorized Biography
Will.i.am: The Unauthorized Biography by Danny White (Hardcover - 18 Oct 2012)
15.29
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews