Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for all crafters
This is a book that gives a detailed oversight of how to turn a hobby into either an internet business or just an occasionally foray into selling locally. Including great craft projects that help you to have an ordered place to craft. The section on photography is very helpful in showing you how to avoid the pitfalls that can prevent your items being shown to their best...
Published 11 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
23 of 27 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not quite fulfilling its promise
Turn your craft hobby into a business is the byline in this book. It is divided into Getting Started, Branding, Selling, Marketing and ideas to become successful in business. It shows you how to organise a workspace and offers practical solutions to keeping tidy. I love the How to Make Ribbon Spool Holder Box, because I need at least two of those, tangled ribbons are so...
Published 13 months ago by K. Platt


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Present, 24 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Craft Show & Sell (Paperback)
Bought this as gift for friend but it would be great for anyone who needs ideas for either hobby or to make money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Craft show &sell, 6 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Craft Show & Sell (Paperback)
I thought the book was very clear and easy to understand. I bought this book as a present for my daughter .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful if just starting out, 15 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Craft Show & Sell (Paperback)
Very useful book if you are just starting out, as I am doing. Lots of good information.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars craft show and sell book, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Craft Show & Sell (Paperback)
Excellent book with a lot of helpful advice. Arrived on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Craft Show & Sell (Paperback)
Item as per description and quick delivery. Thanks! :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Craft Show & Sell (Paperback)
Brill, so many brownie points with wife. thanks again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Craft Show & Sell (Paperback)
very inspirational book , arrived by due date.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Idea book, 13 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Craft Show & Sell (Paperback)
Glad i bought this, almost didn't. layout is nice, its a clean spread, nothing too cluttered. explains in simple terms which is nice, nothing too technical
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good advice and tips, 13 Feb. 2015
This review is from: Craft Show & Sell (Paperback)
Bought by my daughter from Amazon for me. Lovely book, good advice and tips . Really well set out and the photography is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Craft Show & Sell (Paperback)
Full of useful ideas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Craft Show & Sell
Craft Show & Sell by Torie Jayne (Paperback - 19 Jan. 2014)
£9.09
Not in stock; order now and we'll deliver when available
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews