Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
8
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 July 2015
A great history on all the brilliant actors who have played dr who in the great dr who tv show. Very insightful about the actors and their history. I thoroughly recommend if you are a fan of the show. Great stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
I am very happy with my order I have already got craig cabells dr whos who I wanted an updated version iwould always buy
any books by craig cabell or any other dr who author such as Justin Richards amongst many
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
An immensely interesting collection of background histories to each of the actors playing the Time Lord full of facts and anecdotes. A worthy addition to any bookshelf or Kindle.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Very interesting as it concentrates on the other works that the actors have done
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
Not a bad book, but not the best read. Some interesting facts. But not as good as I was expecting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
No problems at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
A must for all Doctor Who fans and I would hole heartedly recommend this book to fans of all ages who love this show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
I'm sure my son will love it as he is a Dr. Who fanatic, as I say all you ever wanted to know and more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.