Customer Reviews


309 Reviews
5 star:
 (193)
4 star:
 (46)
3 star:
 (24)
2 star:
 (20)
1 star:
 (26)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars This autobiography was a great read- it was shocking
This autobiography was a great read- it was shocking, moving and funny. Any fans of Chloe would love this book, as it gives real, honest insight into her upbringing, relationships, and bringing up her daughter alone. Once I started this book I couldn't stop, and I saw Chloe through a new light after reading her story.
Published 5 months ago by KG

versus
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars A bit disappointing
I quite liked Chloe after seeing her on Towie she comes across as one of the nicer less bitchy girls. I was tempted to by this book after reading reviews saying how people hadn't realised what a tough life she had. However I didn't feel the book concentrated enough on the tougher times that were not relationship related such as her mother leaving and then getting in...
Published 19 months ago by sharon mulligan


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Never judge someone before you know what they've been through, well written and captivating from the beginning. Recommend reading this book even if your not a towie fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing book loved every minute of it. Was really intrigued with every chapter. The birth of her child and how she brought her up is amazing :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars only way is up!, 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this book, probaly the 1st book I have ever finished! I actually miss reading it now that I have finished!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great read, 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a great read and an insite into Chloe's life. She has come across as a very down to earth young lady. I do hope she does find true love and happiness. Read this if you like TOWIE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Touchingly honest and frank, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Gives an honest insight to Chloes early life but not finding out who Mr starship is is very frustrating!! Regardless it as a good read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic book. Could not put it down! Real insight into the "before TOWIE" part of Chloe life! Such a lovely girl!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fanbloomintastic!!, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic... couldn't put it down. Chloe is such a lovely down to earth girl and even though she's been through so much she's always pulled through.
A must have for any towie fans!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must read..., 5 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For TOWIE fans this is a book you'll definitely enjoy! It took me just over 1 day to read it, I couldn't put it down!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!, 3 Jan 2013
Chloe has been through so much yet always seems so positive most people would have cracked with what chloe had been through but she carried on all thanks to Mr star ship and the fact he was never revealed made it more a mystery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An amazing book,I'm such a big TOWIE fan and Chloe is my fave character but it shows how strong she is and what she has gone through to get were she is now! I definitely recommend this book as I couldn't put it down!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Chloe Sims - the Only Way is Up - My Story
Chloe Sims - the Only Way is Up - My Story by Chloe Sims (Paperback - 1 July 2013)
£6.39
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews