Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!
I bought this book to help me with the content of my website and it is fabulous. It's very useful and the author is very frank doesn't hold back giving great tips, which is rare in self-help books nowadays.
Published 19 months ago by KRAMER

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not a universal theory.
I bought this looking for clues how to monetise my private research. While the book offers good advice it does seem restricted to mass gossip type content rather than something more serious, sadly this is more to do with the state of society rather than the authors efforts and achievements.
There are better ways of spending your money.
Published 10 months ago by Oldsmoker


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for newcomers, useful for experienced bloggers., 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Get Rich Blogging (Kindle Edition)
A well-researched book. Someone totally new to the world of blogging will get a lot from it. The more experienced blogger can skim part 1 and use part 2 as a useful index of resources.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars I was so excited about the others review but this ..., 3 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Get Rich Blogging (Paperback)
I was so excited about the others review but this book didn't add anything interesting to my life blogging. Don't waist your money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for additional reading!, 30 Nov 2014
This review is from: Get Rich Blogging (Paperback)
I particularly enjoyed reading this book. It is one of a series of books that will help you to become better at Adsense!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very informative book, 14 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Get Rich Blogging (Paperback)
The reason I bought this book was because it was written by a local person and who had walked the walk. It is a really informative book with all the information you need to start blogging.

Totally worth every penny!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic for an aspiring, established or new blogger!, 8 Jan 2013
This review is from: Get Rich Blogging (Paperback)
As a fellow blogger, who is looking to develop my site and potentially blog as a full time career, I thoroughly enjoyed Get Rich Blogging and have reviewed it in detail here - [...]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth reading before you start your blog, 15 May 2013
This review is from: Get Rich Blogging (Paperback)
This book is a well-written, easy to read and practical guide to setting up a blog that can make you money that suits even complete beginners. The advice is full of tips and pointers that are often left out of other guides and the checklists simply summarise the steps you need to take without ever coming across as condescending or patronising. Having read it I now feel much more confident in entering the blogosphere. The only thing that would make it better would be if every chapter had the checklist summary, but that is just a minor point that does not detract from the overall usefulness of the book. Well worth a read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No you won't, 5 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Get Rich Blogging (Kindle Edition)
What a load of old tosh. If it were this easy, do you think people would write books on it?

Modern nonsense
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Get Rich Blogging
Get Rich Blogging by Zoe Griffin (Paperback - 7 Jan 2013)
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews