Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Cycling, 21 Feb 2014
By 
Mrs. J. A. Archer (South Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another e-book for my husband and his new Kindle e-Reader, he enjoyed it and was pleased to be able to read a book without having the weight of a print edition, as he has bought quite a few the cheaper price for digital books is very welcome as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tour de France: The Official 100th Race Anniversary Edition (Hardcover)
Bought this for my father - a lifelong cycling fan. He thinks it is brilliant and he doesn't give praise lightly!! Superb photos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tour de France: The Official 100th Race Anniversary Edition (Hardcover)
I bought this book for my brother for Christmas as he is a big cycling fan and he loved it. It had lots of info and photos inside and is well presented. It covers all there is to know about the race through the 100yrs. Recommended for cycling fans everywhere
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Read, 30 Jan 2014
By 
Bursar (Lancashire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tour de France: The Official 100th Race Anniversary Edition (Hardcover)
Bought as a Christmas present for my son, he was extremely pleased with it and it was a bonus that the price was good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal present for the "bike mad "., 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tour de France: The Official 100th Race Anniversary Edition (Hardcover)
I bought this lovely book as a birthday present for a friend who will remember his 40th birthday as being in the same year as the Tour De France came to Yorkshire.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tour de France: The Official 100th Race Anniversary Edition (Hardcover)
Anyone who is a fan of the sport i would definetly recommend this book. It goes well with the DVD if your getting this as a gift - The Tour: The Legend of the Race (Tour de France) [DVD] [2013]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars tour de France, 18 Dec 2013
This review is from: Tour de France: The Official 100th Race Anniversary Edition (Hardcover)
I purchased this book for my son who is a great follower of tour de France. Spoke to him and he says it's just fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great images, good quality., 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as a present and was really pleased with the quality. Photos are good. All round, very please with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tour de France, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tour de France: The Official 100th Race Anniversary Edition (Hardcover)
Bought as a present for a 60 year old (going on 30) cycling nut for his birthday. Just as interesting for someone not so addicted to the sport and great value. Arrived in an enormous box - certainly didn't look like a book when it came.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A comprehensive coverage of the Tour de France, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tour de France: The Official 100th Race Anniversary Edition (Hardcover)
A very comprehensive and authoritive coverage of the Tour de France riders, the history of the race,the stages and routes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tour de France: The Official 100th Race Anniversary Edition
Tour de France: The Official 100th Race Anniversary Edition by Philippe Cazaban (Hardcover - 18 April 2013)
15.40
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews