Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars152
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 August 2013
Brilliant read cannot wait for the next book carnt wait to find out what happens to them on their journey
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
I really enjoyed reading this book and can't wait for the last one in the series to find out what happens
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
Too much sex in this book. I think I needed it to have a more story base alone with all these sex lines
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
I just couldn't bring my self to put it down. A very more-ish read. Hope you enjoy as much as i did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
i would recommend this book to anyone who likes erotica with a real love story as its base loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
I enjoyed this book but some of the story was a bit slow, that's why im giving it 4 stars and not 5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Love it love it love it. Am reluctant to read the last book as after reading this I feel so happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
I had enjoyed the 1st book but the 2nd book is too much sex. I wonder what the 3rd will be like
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
Brilliant I loved it. Have read 2 out of 3 books can't wait for the final book to be released.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
Very good book. Arrived early n in good condition. Will be using them again in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.