Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 2 Strong willed people and a perfect match.
Amazing, I loved that story.

Chelsea and Master Alexander were perfect together. He pushed her and she pushed him.

Hopefully we will see Marcus and Julia make an appearance with Alexander and Chelsea.

Great follow up for the Mastered series.

Would so recommend.
Published 14 months ago by J. Wallace

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay
I didn't enjoy this book as much as the first one mainly due to the fact that I didn't really like the main characters. I found them both quite cold and couldn't connect with them.
Published 4 months ago by kazza


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 2 Strong willed people and a perfect match., 27 April 2013
By 
J. Wallace (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing, I loved that story.

Chelsea and Master Alexander were perfect together. He pushed her and she pushed him.

Hopefully we will see Marcus and Julia make an appearance with Alexander and Chelsea.

Great follow up for the Mastered series.

Would so recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars tried and tested formulary, 27 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
sierra cartwright knows her bdsm. if you've never read this sort of thing before its a good place to start. her stories are easy to get into
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Okay, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I didn't enjoy this book as much as the first one mainly due to the fact that I didn't really like the main characters. I found them both quite cold and couldn't connect with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars never fails to deliver, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great story with good characters. Though I have to admit it does now make me want to hear Damien and Gabriel's story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Recommended, 19 Aug 2013
By 
Lucy Felthouse (Derbyshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
On His Terms was another good read from Sierra Cartwright. I like her writing style, it really draws you into the storyline and into the minds of the characters, which makes her books very engaging. Both the plot and the characters in this book are intriguing and interesting, making for a real page-turner. With a few surprises thrown in along the way, book two of the Mastered series comes to a very satisfying conclusion, and one that will definitely make BDSM erotic romance fans eager to read book three. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Yet again another brilliant story,could not put the book down,fell in love with the characters,the story was so well written that you really got involved with the characters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars not as good as first, 11 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Didn't really warm to this Dom but it was a good read still the same. Loved the first so this was slightly disappointing. However, I still bought book three and it was brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WOW, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the second book in the Mastered Series and I have to say I love this book just as much as I did the first.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Read ***********, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really loved this book, another good read by Sierra Cartwright. The characters were believable and well drawn. Well worth the 5 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Truer to real life, 28 May 2013
By 
Lei (Nottingham) - See all my reviews
than, for example, fifty shades. Well written, enjoyable to read. Makes me want to explore a little bit, find venues in our area.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mastered: On His Terms
Mastered: On His Terms by Sierra Cartwright (Paperback - 10 May 2013)
6.78
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews