Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very powerful book!
This book is amazing! Gabrielle Bernstein has been able to put together 108 tools for making our lives better. You don't need to read it all at once, you can even read one tool each day. It's very practical and the exercises and meditations are very simple yet powerful. I highly recommend this book to anyone looking into living a better and more meaningful life.
Published 4 months ago by Sandra

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Gabby going ordinary??
Although I love Gabrielle Bernstein, (in my opinion) this book is deffo not the best book that she's written, to me it just felt like I was reading the same old thing like other self-help books with the added kundalini practices that you can learn in any kundalini class if your into that sort of stuff, though on the other hand this book could be a blessing to others...
Published 4 months ago by AA


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Gabby going ordinary??, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although I love Gabrielle Bernstein, (in my opinion) this book is deffo not the best book that she's written, to me it just felt like I was reading the same old thing like other self-help books with the added kundalini practices that you can learn in any kundalini class if your into that sort of stuff, though on the other hand this book could be a blessing to others. Please check out her other books (spirit junkie, May cause miracles and add more ~ing into your life) if you haven't, that is more Gabrielle Bernstein style than this book, I just didn't feel as connected to her teachings in this book than the others, it just felt kinda mainstream. But please don't disregard this book because of my rating, try it out for yourself! :) x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very powerful book!, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miracles Now: 108 Life-Changing Tools for Less Stress, More Flow and Finding Your True Purpose (Paperback)
This book is amazing! Gabrielle Bernstein has been able to put together 108 tools for making our lives better. You don't need to read it all at once, you can even read one tool each day. It's very practical and the exercises and meditations are very simple yet powerful. I highly recommend this book to anyone looking into living a better and more meaningful life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sarah, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another great book from Gabrielle Bernstein, who is an amazing spiritual teacher, so many useful and valuable tools - highly recommend this book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gabrielle has done it once again !!!!, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I first read spirit junkie August 2013 and it had a huge impact for me on my spiritual journey.I 've just finished miracles now and have resonated with many of the situations in the book , if you want to strengthen your spiritual connection then this is the book for you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spiritual guide teaching in an easy read...., 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the bite sized chapters which make for easy ready when you have little time like me. Very inspiring and although a little bit 'americanised' at times I found it very insightful and a very straightforward way to explain the spiritual principles of attracting what you gain in life. Some books can be too deep but this just brings clarity and common sense to the whole subject. Although I do yoga had not heard of Kundalini yoga - so will look into this. Bought this for my sister in law and she loved it, read it cover to cover within days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE BOOK, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
GREAT BOOK WITH VERY TOOL NEED BE STRESS FREE,ALSO HAS TAPPING USE BEFORE WORK,REALLY HELPS ME BE CLAIM ,PUT WORK IN HELPS AND READ BOOK ,THANK YOU JANE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gabrielle bernstein - miracles now 108, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miracles Now: 108 Life-Changing Tools for Less Stress, More Flow and Finding Your True Purpose (Paperback)
this book is great, simple and east to follow tools from the great gabby bernstein.
she is able to put them in a down to earth way which is what i like about her as she has been through alot so
you know what she is saying is genuine.
follow her vlogs which are great to.
would recomend her books.
check her out online also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful!, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miracles Now: 108 Life-Changing Tools for Less Stress, More Flow and Finding Your True Purpose (Paperback)
Fantastic book, great short exercises to change your life. Can keep in your handbag for everyday use. Very modern, up to date, easy to read. Another Hay House classic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miracles Now: 108 Life-Changing Tools for Less Stress, More Flow and Finding Your True Purpose (Paperback)
I love Gabrielle Bernstein's new book, it is a breath of fresh air! The exercises are so easy to fit in to everyday life. She is so down to earth in her approach and explains things in a way that are suitable for both beginners and people experienced in spiritual matters without patronising anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A book to use daily, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been picking this book up nearly every day and opening it at different sections - there is no need to read it cover to cover - and each time I have discovered a digestible nugget of wisdom with a practical exercise. An easy way to start to bring practices into your daily life. A book for the coffee table, desk, bedside and kitchen counter to pick up when you need a little peace or a miracle reminder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Miracles Now: 108 Life-Changing Tools for Less Stress, More Flow and Finding Your True Purpose
9.09
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews