Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 2 Great Men, 6 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Importance of Being Extraordinary (Audio CD)
One of my favourite audio cds - Wayne has me in stitches and Eckhart is my all time favourite man in the world.
These 2 together is an absolute joy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Knowing who you realy are and not other peoples perceptions, 30 Jun 2013
By 
A. Holmes (Swindon) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I get entirely what they are saying, it has taken a long time to accept it, even though I have many of Wayne Dyers CDs, the peace of these men say it all. Learn to know who you are and live accordingly. Great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to listen to and understand, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Importance of Being Extraordinary (Audio CD)
Spiritually illuminating. Easy to listen to and understand. I try and incorporate their wise teachings into my life every day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I thoroughly recommend it, to anyone who wishes to know who ..., 26 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Importance of Being Extraordinary (Audio CD)
This cd is one which makes you really think about what is going on with this life.
It is certainly one to listen to when life appears to be unkind. I thoroughly recommend it, to anyone who wishes to know who they really are, and live in the presence of awareness.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 20 Oct 2014
This review is from: The Importance of Being Extraordinary (Audio CD)
as always, fantastic. i have lots of these cds and play them in the car. have learned so much from them and they have changed my way of thinking for the better. brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Healing, 29 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Importance of Being Extraordinary (Audio CD)
Two wonderful healers of broken spirits. I listen to it in the car over and over. It just comes on with the ignition and I hear new bits every time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must see DVD., 14 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thank you Wayne Dyer and Eckhart Tolle for your guidance and beautifull work.
This is a must have DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Importance of being Extraordinary, 8 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Importance of Being Extraordinary (Audio CD)
Absolutely love it would recommend it to everyone. Both of these guys are brilliant, but together they are really amazing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good product very good value for money, 23 Sep 2014
This review is from: The Importance of Being Extraordinary (Audio CD)
very good product very good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Importance of Being Extraordinary (Audio CD)
You have just spoilt my Christmas as this product was purchased by one of my grandchildren using my account for my Christmas present. But I just know that I am going to. E very happy with this item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Importance of Being Extraordinary
The Importance of Being Extraordinary by Eckhart Tolle (Audio CD - 18 Mar 2013)
£10.38
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews