Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Annual purchase!
received the first Angel Diary as a free gift in a magazine the year before last, and it quickly became the 'must have'. This is a lovely combination of an easy reading inspirational book and useful daily diary. A year long delight! (ps the only danger will be that I will read the WHOLE thing way before 2014!
Published 19 months ago by alisonja18

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars not great
It wasn't what I expected. I was expecting a proper diary but its in book format. It isn't really practical for me. Its paperback and I cant imagine using it for the purpose its been sold.
Published 15 months ago by tanya


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Annual purchase!, 24 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Angel Diary 2014 (Diaries) (Paperback)
received the first Angel Diary as a free gift in a magazine the year before last, and it quickly became the 'must have'. This is a lovely combination of an easy reading inspirational book and useful daily diary. A year long delight! (ps the only danger will be that I will read the WHOLE thing way before 2014!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another incredible book by Jenny!, 11 Jun. 2014
This review is from: My Angel Diary 2014 (Diaries) (Paperback)
My Angel Diary is a truly wonderful book. As well as being your go to diary for the year, Jenny has made something that is a must for all angel fans everywhere. Suitable for beginners to the subject and for those who already know information about the angels, this book will definitely bring some angelic blessings to all. Filled with inspirational real life stories, angel messages, words and flowers. There is also an excellent meditation to help you connect with your own angel to bring guidance into your life. Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A beautiful book, 8 Oct. 2013
By 
S. Kerr "purplemonster7" (London. UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Angel Diary 2014 (Diaries) (Paperback)
This is not just any ordinary diary but a beautiful book full of inspiration and quotes and very useful information.
Lovely to keep and ideal as a gift too.
I can not recommend it enough so buy it for everyone you know!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Angel delivery, 16 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Angel Diary 2014 (Diaries) (Paperback)
Ordered this for a friend as a gift for her birthday.Recieved one last year for xmas it's a beautiful and spiritual guide to the year.Ordered one day literally here the next!Fab,prompt,service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Angel 2014, 7 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Angel Diary 2014 (Diaries) (Paperback)
Great I have brought
The 2012,2013 ones too.
So good for the soul uplifting and insightful.
The little quotes and stories makes you feel safe when angels are around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely., 2 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Angel Diary 2014 (Diaries) (Paperback)
I got a Jenny Smedley diary last year so decided to get this years one, the diary is realy lovely has nice stories about peoples experiences with angels plus lots more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 10 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Angel Diary 2014 (Diaries) (Paperback)
I go to a spiritual group and have been looking for a nice spiritual Diary this looks like a normal paper back book but is a lovely diary full of little spiritual angelic pages and diary pages covering the moon phases! lovely little diary ideal for the spiritual minded person
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my angel diary, 26 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Angel Diary 2014 (Diaries) (Paperback)
I love this i have last years I love the storries, the tips on what colour to wear to help you the crystles to have. it very good works form me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars angel diary, 6 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Angel Diary 2014 (Diaries) (Paperback)
bought one last year and followed monthly angel wishes I also bought one for a friend who also followed it gives inner peace
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Angel diary 2014 excellent as usual, 11 Jun. 2014
This review is from: My Angel Diary 2014 (Diaries) (Paperback)
Third Diary of Jenny's in a row and each one seems to get better, filled with lovely true stories to help you get to know your Angels and show you how they work, from loving support when recovering in hospital, To help you avoid a tragic situation. I really enjoy the thought for each month enjoyed so much have been out and bought a few more to be going on with currently reading A year with the Angels another I would highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

My Angel Diary 2014 (Diaries)
My Angel Diary 2014 (Diaries) by Jenny Smedley (Paperback - 22 July 2013)
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews