Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars122
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 September 2014
Incredible book. I can honestly say that this is the only book that might actually really help you to connect with your Angels.
Well written, beautiful style, very moving.
I read so many books on the subject of Angels but none of them made such a huge impression like Angels Prayers by Kyle Gray.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
This book is well and truly beautiful. All the other beautiful reviews explain exactly what I would say. The paperback is small and nifty to carry around in my bag, and has been so handy in times when needed. I really look forward to reading Kyle Gray's other work about his life working with angels.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
What a fabulous book this is. I just love it. Kyle is a wonderful soul with a true gift. His writing style is easy and he feels like he's your friend not just another person writing a book. When you feel down it's a most uplifting read and perfect for diving into to find a prayer to help with any situation. There are sections on all the main Angels and Archangels with prayers to connect to each one. I find I use this book every day - it's a lovely way to start and end your day. Even if your not sure whether Angels really exist or not, I do hope you give this lovely book and Kyle a try, I'm sure you won't be disappointed. Let's face it, by the end of it, you may just change your mind!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
didn,t think i would like this book but something told me to give it a go and i was very pleasantly surprised reallu enjoyed itand will probably re read all over again as its one of them, look again books
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
Easily accessible with some lovely prayers and blessings. It's now the book I frequently "dip into" book and have bookmarked several pages so I can find prayers I particularly liked quickly.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Good book though liked to have more guidance and meditation with angels
Thank you to the writer however. God bless
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
I bought 2 off this book as Christmas gifts and my friends were delighted with them I would recommend .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Kyle Gray as usual has not let us down with this book and it is just as it says beutiful angel prayers.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Superb book, full of wonderful messages and great advice this guy is the business x
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
Bought this with angels howto see and hear. . If you are not a cover to cover reader this will also suit you as you can flick through and pick up a gem here and there.. I bought wings of forgiveness first and had to go back to get the others. . Very readable style. . Can't recommend it highly ensure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)