Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars10
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 November 2013
I bought the Garden Days 2014 Calendar, and was not dissapointed, very good illustrations by Judith Glover, plenty of spaces for adding information for appointments, and good tips on jobs to do in the garden for each month, over all an excellant calendar, to keep you up to date with all your dates and gardening tasks around the garden, glad I bought it.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Excellent product. Very well made, and clearly laid out. Recommended to anyone with an interest in growing there own plants, herbs and flowers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Great illustrations with gardening jobs for each month. Plenty of room for noting appointments etc.
I would recommend this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
I like the slim style of this calendar and the gardening tips and hints, also easy to write on day to day appointments etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
This pretty slimline calendar was bought it for my elderly aunt as a Christmas present and she loved it, lovely pictures
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
There was a printing error in the calendar in the month of August they had 2 Saturdays no Friday so had to return it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Unfortunately there's a misprint in August which throws the days of the week out for the remainder of the year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
This was a gift so I can't really review it. Seemed to be what I wanted and the recipient seemed happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
This calendar blends in with my kitchen!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
Good item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)