Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 October 2013
I have ordered Thelwell calendars for many years,well drawn and so amusing,the product suits all ages,Can't wait until next year,the package was quickly despatch.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
If I could have given zero stars I would have. Bought for horse mad girl. On opening found that the entire calendar had been bound upside down so unusable. Straight in the bin. Quality control severely lacking here!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Every picture in this calendar has been culled from those of the last three years. Such a disappointment when Thelwell had such a wide body of work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
My Calendar arrived on time. It was exactly as I expected in perfect condition and strong colours. The spaces are a good size for making notes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
quick service.. good price.. also bought one for good friend.. we both love calendars.. will definately be on list next year.. thanks..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Always good, this calendar always makes you laugh, it didn't disappoint this year, great for horse mad girls and boys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Great calendar for horse lovers or those who like horse cartoons. My daughter loves it and I buy her one every year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Gave it to my horse mad daughter and she is really enjoying using it. Good quality paper and printing as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Classic Thelwell, if you love his cartoons, you'll love this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
A year of Thelwell nonsense
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)