Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Supernatural Bible!, 5 Nov 2013
This review is from: The Essential Supernatural: On the Road with Sam and Dean Winchester (Hardcover)
I got this book as a birthday present and I couldnt be happier with it. Its fantastic, it takes an in depth look into the series from actors and their characters to lore and hunting guides. If you even like Supernatural I suggest getting this book, you'll be hooked for hours. A MUST HAVE for any fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars supernatural fan, 28 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Essential Supernatural: On the Road with Sam and Dean Winchester (Hardcover)
As a big supernatural fan this book is amazing, great quality and fun Extras :-) perfect for any fan of the winchester brothers :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Present, 31 Aug 2013
By 
A. Cockburn (Lost) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Essential Supernatural: On the Road with Sam and Dean Winchester (Hardcover)
Bought this for my wife who is a huge fan of the series and she is very happy with the details and thought that has gone in the presentation and design of this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Essential Indeed, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Essential Supernatural: On the Road with Sam and Dean Winchester (Hardcover)
Fantastic book of information, titbits of trivia and wonderful images from the TV series. The extras are packed throughout the book and while not a carry-in-your-pocket-size edition it is something to read and look through again and again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A whole lot of Winchester for your money!, 21 July 2013
This review is from: The Essential Supernatural: On the Road with Sam and Dean Winchester (Hardcover)
This is a fantastic buy for any supernatural fan. I bought this for my 17 year old daughter who is a huge fan of the show. The book is a perfect accompaniment to the show but also keeps her going in between seasons! It's great quality with loads of content , great photos and paraphernalia. A worthwhile buy, you reall are getting what you pay for with this substantial and well made book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars spn on the road review, 13 July 2013
This review is from: The Essential Supernatural: On the Road with Sam and Dean Winchester (Hardcover)
This book was great. The shipping was fast and the book was well protected. I am very pleased with the book and all the stuff that was inside. I am even more pleased with the price, it saved me a lot from the average store price.
One of the best items I have brought off amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 7 Jun 2013
By 
Martan (Czech Republic) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Essential Supernatural: On the Road with Sam and Dean Winchester (Hardcover)
Fantastic book, it's packed with photos and articles, list of episodes and fun stuff, such as postcards, maps, "how to" exorcise demons manual and such; very nice design, fun to read!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter adores this book, 2 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Essential Supernatural: On the Road with Sam and Dean Winchester (Hardcover)
Bought this for my daughter who is a big Supernatural fan - she adores it - she didnt even know such a book existed and she often can be found leafing through......lots of information is included and hundres of colour pics - a good sized chunky book that seems to hit the spot!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just perfect, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Essential Supernatural: On the Road with Sam and Dean Winchester (Hardcover)
It's every SPN fan's Bible! I haven't finished reading yet but it is genuinly awesome with a lot of details!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Coffee-table book look (but I keep mine safe and out of reach!), 21 May 2013
By 
H. Hogh "sci-fi fan" (Guildford, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Essential Supernatural: On the Road with Sam and Dean Winchester (Hardcover)
A great looking book, beautifully designed and with interesting tid-bits scattered throughout. I particularly liked the interview with Kripke, it was nice to hear his take of things now that he is no longer the show-runner. There wasn't really anything in here I didn't already know (though a couple of creatures I had forgot, which were described in good level of detail). The pictures, detail of layout, and descriptions were great and made this a satisfying purchase - though, I would also say this is a book written for the fans of the show, not really the casual viewer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Essential Supernatural: On the Road with Sam and Dean Winchester
£20.39
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews