Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars32
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£17.34+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 February 2015
... Since I read the other books in this series, and maybe that's why this one didn't grab me in quite the same way as the first ones. I enjoyed it, and it predecessors, together with the Darth Bane trilogy they add nice detail to the expanded universe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
'Annihilation' is Drew Karpyshyn at his finest, and I strongly recommend this novel to any Star Wars fan. Also, if you play or plan to play Star Wars: The Old Republic MMO, this'll provide some rich detail regarding some of the important characters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
Another awesome book it is one of those star wars books you can't put down bing set in the old republic there is the sith jedi war and a hard pushed republic trying to survive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
Well written and enjoyable story plenty of action and fits in perfectly where the old republic left off. Hopefully there will be more novels set during this time period
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
unputdownable, great story,good characters,did not want book to end .i think Drew Karpysyn writes excllent star wars novels.His Darth Bane ones are amazing reads
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
BEST Star Wars book I ever read, following Revan and Deceived! Drew Karpyshyn is my favourite non-fictional writer still!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
This is a very good book and definitely worth a read if you follow the old republic series. I would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
Great story wish the game was on Xbox 360 because the give storyline hints that are awesome and enticing. Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
Another amazing book by Mr Karpyshyn, while I enjoyed Children of fire, I hope he writes more Star Wars stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
Brilliant book! Goood condition! And I love the old republic! One of the best books I have ever read ever!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.