Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars great birthday present
i ordered this because my friend loves the Simpsons so i did and she loves it the picture is the same and it was fast delivery and no marks or damage a great present or for yourself if you love the Simpsons
Published 9 months ago by emma x

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing
This annual is just a series of cartoon strips, which is a little disappointing when you'd normally expect an annual to have some trivia questions and other activities. It's only a few quid so I can't be bothered to return it - but do yourself a favour, spend your money on Simpson's Top Trumps or some other Simpson's book.
Published on 12 Dec 2012 by Glee


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars great birthday present, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Simpsons - Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
i ordered this because my friend loves the Simpsons so i did and she loves it the picture is the same and it was fast delivery and no marks or damage a great present or for yourself if you love the Simpsons
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Simpsons - Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
Was one of the presents for a grandson at Christmas and I am pleased to say it gave us a break as he sat spellbound reading it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Simpsons - Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
great book , great read, fab for any age,
would reccommed to anyone, buy this book :) 10/10 for this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love the simpsons, 4 Feb 2013
By 
Mrs. M. A. Kane "maureen kane" (hampshire england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Simpsons - Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
it was purfect for my son who has loved the simpson since it came out. now he is a big boy it is always difficult to know what togetbut when I saw this it will be just right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good small gift, 3 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Simpsons - Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
Bought as a xmas present it was well received, quickly sent out and a bit of a bargain all good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Simpsons 2013 annual., 25 Jan 2013
By 
Mrs. Amanda Conquest (Essex, U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Simpsons - Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
I bought this for my son for christmas as he loves The Simpsons. It has provided him with hours of laughter just looking through it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars christmas gifts, 24 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Simpsons - Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
these little books are ideal gifts for small children,help them to escape the real world for a while,may not be a bad idea which
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Simpsons Annual 2013, 20 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Simpsons - Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
Great "stocking filler" was well received and read. Appealed to all the boys in this family and they have enjoyed reading it and passing it on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Stocking filler, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Simpsons - Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
Bought this for a stocking filler for 11 year old. Although disappointed on amount of content, grandson will probably have finished with it in an hour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars simpsons annual, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Simpsons - Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
first class book at a unbeatable price. MY little neighbour loved it as a christmas present. A great little gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Simpsons - Annual 2013
The Simpsons - Annual 2013 by Matt Groening (Hardcover - 24 Aug 2012)
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews