Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars33
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£24.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2013
A big book with a beautiful hardcover.
About 140 pages of awesome arts. And a modern, sober and beautifull layout.

A lot of explications about the arts. A must have for every fan of Assasins's Creed
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
This is a great artbook about Assasin's creed III. It's very polish and nice too. I like so much. It's a big deal for people who want to know about the art and making of.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
A gorgeous and relatively cheap hardback art book. There's little else to be said, if you're a fan of the game or of concept art, it's a brilliant purchase.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
This book is just amazing. Includes a lot of information and artwork. Parka's review is so complete that I just don't know what more to say.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Great! Recommend for every true fan of concept art!
Book is beautiful and very good print quality.
Woth every penny
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2012
This book is brilliant and a must buy for any hardcore assassins creed fan, the art in the book is detailed and the book contains art of the present day, the characters, the forest and frontier and much more anyone who buys this book definitely will not be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
I realy enjoyed this book, it told me a lot about the game that I didn't know before. there are amazing pictures That (if wanted) could be torn or cut out for posters. It is a must get for Assassin's Creed fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
A present for my other half for Christmas. It was on his wish list so I'm sure he's going to love it. Nicely sealed and arrived in perfect condition very happy with the price looks a good quality book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
The artwork was exceptional but the quality of the binding was appalling as most pages were excessively glued at the seams and ripped the surface off the pages when you opened them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
A very cool and great book for fans of Assassins Creed.

Very nice and cool picture in this book.

Very great price and very fast shipping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse