Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ITS WORTH A CLOSER LOOK, 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Close-Up Photography (Paperback)
I am still ploughing my way through this book and its so full of useful information that its hard to take it all in, so keep it close and try all the different methods of getting closer to your subject and be very calm because you will have to take lots of shots to get a few good ones,but its worth it in the end. This book will help you to get the pictures you are after if you just tke your time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another Superb Magbook, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Close-Up Photography (Paperback)
An excellent book with easy to follow tips on improving your close up photography, I have followed a couple of the guides already with much improved results.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Macro tips, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Close-Up Photography (Paperback)
Great book for newcomers to Macro shooting. The illustrations are amazing and inspiring. would be useful to have small edition to take out on field trips
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 22 Nov 2013
By 
Ms Clare Cini "Clare" (Malta) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Close-Up Photography (Paperback)
fantastic guide. it's provides excellent tips on various aspects. i am learning a lot of techniques which i never knew about
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Close up photography book, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Close-Up Photography (Paperback)
This close up photography book by mag book is full of info and well worth the money it came very well packaged and on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another Useful Close-Up Photography Book, 19 Feb 2014
By 
A. WINFIELD (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Close-Up Photography (Paperback)
This covers more ground than more traditional books on the subject. It gives you more information about equipment and covers indoor projects as well as the usual bug stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved This Book, 1 Feb 2014
By 
P. Wightman - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Close-Up Photography (Paperback)
Loved this Book, learnt some new ideas for my Macro Photography. If anyone enjoys Macro I would recommend this book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Close up Photography, 13 July 2014
By 
Amazon Customer (England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Close-Up Photography (Paperback)
Another glossy photo-instruction booklet designed not to put off the reader with thousands of pages. The content is concise and well worth reading without requiring you to lay out a load of cash. I cannot think of anything that is not included or covered. Again it is one of those things you should read before buying equipment and by doing so you will either save a load of cash or buy the most suitable equipment for your budget. I cannot think of anything detrimental to say about it and I recommend it as a must read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
This review is from: Close-Up Photography (Paperback)
good guide
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Some great techniques, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Close-Up Photography (Paperback)
Try the examples from the book and it's amazing how you soon get into creating your own images, and some great detailed information in this book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Close-Up Photography
Close-Up Photography by MagBook (Paperback - 10 Jun 2013)
6.57
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews