Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£20.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 December 2012
This book tells a slightly different story of Formula 1, with each driver taking a photograph and giving a short story about it. The book was produced for charity purposes, and I believe it has made a lot of money for this purpose. Only thing is, it's not long enough!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
A bit of a different slant on the normal Formula 1 books, was a much appreciated gift for a racing enthusiast.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
This was brought for my brother's Christmas present because he loves motor sport and photography. This book contains some great pictures taken.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
Such a lovely Christmas gift I wanted to keep it for myself. I've been hinting ever since as the pictures are so lovely, I'd like my own copy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
A great book to pick up and flick through.It's quite interesting to see the choice of the different drivers for their choice of photographs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
A Christmas present that was well received - loved the photographs and the descriptions a lovely book to keep and look at!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Bought as a present for a Formula 1 addict. Pictures of high quality with nice snippets of information and fact.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
Great book. Perfect gift for any fan of F1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)