Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 8 Dec. 2012
By 
Joyce Symington "twascotties" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Through the Eyes of Formula 1 (Zoom) (Hardcover)
This book tells a slightly different story of Formula 1, with each driver taking a photograph and giving a short story about it. The book was produced for charity purposes, and I believe it has made a lot of money for this purpose. Only thing is, it's not long enough!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Through the eyes of Formula 1, 2 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Through the Eyes of Formula 1 (Zoom) (Hardcover)
A bit of a different slant on the normal Formula 1 books, was a much appreciated gift for a racing enthusiast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Formula 1 book, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Through the Eyes of Formula 1 (Zoom) (Hardcover)
This was brought for my brother's Christmas present because he loves motor sport and photography. This book contains some great pictures taken.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 12 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Through the Eyes of Formula 1 (Zoom) (Hardcover)
Such a lovely Christmas gift I wanted to keep it for myself. I've been hinting ever since as the pictures are so lovely, I'd like my own copy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars coffe table book, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Through the Eyes of Formula 1 (Zoom) (Hardcover)
A great book to pick up and flick through.It's quite interesting to see the choice of the different drivers for their choice of photographs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Formula 1 book, 10 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Through the Eyes of Formula 1 (Zoom) (Hardcover)
A Christmas present that was well received - loved the photographs and the descriptions a lovely book to keep and look at!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Formula 1 Book, 6 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Through the Eyes of Formula 1 (Zoom) (Hardcover)
Bought as a present for a Formula 1 addict. Pictures of high quality with nice snippets of information and fact.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Through the Eyes of Formula 1 (Zoom)
Through the Eyes of Formula 1 (Zoom) by Christian Sylt (Hardcover - 11 Oct. 2012)
£18.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews