Customer Reviews


28 Reviews

4 star
0

3 star
0


1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful new way of exploring the Tarot
as a tarot consultant of 25 years experience, I have been left disappointed with many recent books on the tarot. they can be repetitive and dry. This one is different and will have a place on my bookcase for a very long time.
Ms Crosara has presented us with a book which not only is jam packed full of card interpretations which are modern in outlook and relevant, but...
Published on 21 Aug. 2012 by colette brown

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars More of the same...
I didn't find anything new on this book that I haven't read before in many other classical books of Tarot.
I basically returned the book the next day of receiving it.
It could be okay if it is your first or second book on the subject..
Published 24 months ago by Pat


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars An insightful and useful reference, 5 Aug. 2014
This review is from: The Transformational Truth of Tarot (Paperback)
In her informative book, The Transformational Truth of Tarot, Tiffany de-mystifies this ancient art, breaking down the walls of fear, and showing the tarot in it's true light; one of loving wisdom and empowering guidance. She also openly shares her personal journey with the cards and how they have touched her life. An insightful book that resonated hugely and will remain within arm's reach for future reference.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great reading. Great teaching !, 18 Jan. 2014
This review is from: The Transformational Truth of Tarot (Paperback)
Bought this book same day I met Tiffany for a Tarot Workshop. A powerful, present and warm person in perfect tune with the Tarot Cards. It changed my mind when it comes to learn the Tarot when I thought that wouldn't be possible. She sees and interpret the cards in a unique incredible way. The Transformational Truth of Tarot is a must have if you have a serious interest in Tarot !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Transformational Truth of Tarot review, 23 Sept. 2012
This review is from: The Transformational Truth of Tarot (Paperback)
Adventurous Bold Creative Delightful Enlightening Fascinating Giggle Holistic Insightful Jovial Kind Learned Masterful Natural O Praise-worthy Quick Restless Strong Talented Understanding Victorious Wicked YES Well WORTH a read.

Much love,
Reene
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must read for anyone interested in tarot, 23 Feb. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Transformational Truth of Tarot (Paperback)
This is an amazing book. It really goes into great detail and is so interesting I found it hard to put it down. What an amazing writer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful book, 7 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a wonderful book to read for anyone who wants to know about the tarot. Looking forward to Tiffany's next book :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Oct. 2014
By 
S. Alexander - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you want to learn more about reading the Tarot cards then I would suggest this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A gift, 2 July 2014
By 
Wilki (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wonderful book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars More of the same..., 1 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Transformational Truth of Tarot (Paperback)
I didn't find anything new on this book that I haven't read before in many other classical books of Tarot.
I basically returned the book the next day of receiving it.
It could be okay if it is your first or second book on the subject..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Transformational Truth of Tarot
The Transformational Truth of Tarot by Tiffany Crosara (Paperback - 31 Aug. 2012)
£14.94
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews