Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars33
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 March 2013
i have bought this f1 guide over the last six years and find it very important to have on race day especially with the fill-in race position section at the back of this very up to date informative best -ever season guide a must have for fi fans
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
I purchased this as in the past the BBC produced a season preview magazine full of viewing and listening information of races, available on the BBC for the season along with the relevant basic team information. Which I have always purchased.

This is largely an overview of tracks, drivers and teams, the information all of which you can access on the internet in more detail for free, it's ok for the kids or someone with a passing interest, if you are a more serious
race fan give it a swerve
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
A great book, and able to follow the races through the season, a very good read, would recommend to another
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
I have been this annual "diary" for the information on circuits, drivers, etc for the last 17 years and can say that if you want to learn about the coming season it gives you what you want. It is issued before the official dots and crosses are agreed but in the main it is about 95% to 98% accurate,( which can be updated by hand) but you know more of what the outgoing season is to offer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
Beautifully written and clearly presented. Fascinating to compare the writers' expert expectations of the year ahead with the actuality.
To fully immerse in the F1 world, all you need is this book, the XBOX game and HD TV. Being disabled and housebound I could never have dreamed 30 years ago that it was possible to get so intimately involved in the sport which I have always loved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
I get this book every year best ever. F 1 Book i recomend this book to any one intrested in FI
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
Because of publishing deadlines the drivers are not always correct, however, the guide is informative, giving information on circuits, teams, the previous season etc. One major inaccuracy for the last two years at least has been the F1 point system!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
This is an inexpensive handy guide to the Formula One season with basic details of the drivers, cars and circuits. The "scorecard" is handy to act as a reminder who came second in Spain etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
Present for F! nut my son, has had them for years, starts his season off on right foot and as he is an a true officinado fills in his knowledge gaps ( not there are many he knows his stuff)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
A really good book for any fan of F1. I have bought it for several years as it gives all of the information needed to follow the circuits, rules etc for that particular year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)