Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars15
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£30.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 October 2012
Prompt delivery. Looked impressive, think it will make a good Christmas present. Good illustrations and interesting articles that my husband will enjoy.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
Very complete about the Cup.
Necessary to add a Medinah Chapter
A lot of details about every event.
Must be in every golf fan bibliotheque
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
My son-in-law seems to be enjoying this book which I gave him for Christmas. An interesting history of the sport and competitors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
Bought this as a present after reading good reviews. Happily my husband enjoyed it & confirmed it was a good & interesting read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
My son bought this book for my husband for Christmas as he is a fan of golf. My husband was very pleased when he received it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
I was very happy with this book. It's a wonderful coffee table book and makes a really great present for all golfers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Good, just a shame it stated it was up to date when actually doesn't include 2014
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2015
Lovely book which was bought as a Christmas Gift. Recipient will be pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
I bought this as a gift for my father. He loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
A christmas present .He loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)