Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book
I bought this book for my son who is six and a big F1 fan. He found the book lots of fun. Easy eonough to do on his own.
Published on 17 April 2012 by flower123

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Beware: Description and photo are wrong!
Good item with some nice F1 themed puzzles which will keep an 8 year old happy for a day or two. However the book I received is not the same as the book as described in this listing. The book I was sent has 50 stickers (not 100) and has completely different photos on the front. Obviously disappointing! Both the photo and the written description of the book are incorrect...
Published on 4 July 2012 by Sunshinesadly


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: F1 Sticker Activity Book (Paperback)
I bought this book for my son who is six and a big F1 fan. He found the book lots of fun. Easy eonough to do on his own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Beware: Description and photo are wrong!, 4 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: F1 Sticker Activity Book (Paperback)
Good item with some nice F1 themed puzzles which will keep an 8 year old happy for a day or two. However the book I received is not the same as the book as described in this listing. The book I was sent has 50 stickers (not 100) and has completely different photos on the front. Obviously disappointing! Both the photo and the written description of the book are incorrect at the time of writing (July 2012). Beware!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a present for a 4 year old Boy, 25 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: F1 Sticker Activity Book (Paperback)
My grandson thought this sticker book was good because he could transfer them from the book to the designated page himself.

This activity kept him interested for over half an hour, when he first used it, He keeps on asking for the book to stick his transfers.

He also seems to enjoy any racing cars he sees, on tv and relates to the book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My grandchildren loved the activities in the Formuia one sticker book, 12 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: F1 Sticker Activity Book (Paperback)
My grandchildren loved the activities in the Formuia one sticker book. It was educational and fun for 2 avid formula one supporters, aged 5 and 7. Excellent purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars I returned this item as my Grandson is a great F1 fan and the information in this book was ..., 11 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: F1 Sticker Activity Book (Paperback)
I returned this item as my Grandson is a great F1 fan and the information in this book was about two years out of date.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars F1 Sticker Activity Book, 11 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: F1 Sticker Activity Book (Paperback)
A Great item for collectors, i enjoyed looking through it and i was hoping for Michael schumacher.was in the book...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: F1 Sticker Activity Book (Paperback)
I brought these for an F1 themed birthday party to give to children instead of party bags, they went down a treat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good quality no tears- Great, 8 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: F1 Sticker Activity Book (Paperback)
Speedy arrival, good quality no tears- Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

F1 Sticker Activity Book
F1 Sticker Activity Book by Carlton Books (Paperback - 1 Mar. 2012)
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews